Steem engagement challenge-S12/W2|I would love to prefer A Village lifestyle

in Incredible Indialast year
❤ Hello friends

First of all I would like to thank the Incredible India community, I would like to thank the admin ma'am, she has brought up a very beautiful topic among us. Very pleased to participate in the second Engagement Challenge of the Engagement Challenge Season- 12/W2. Because, I live in a small village under Kotalipara Police Station, Gopalganj District. So I like this subject very much.,I like village very much, so I live in village.

pixabay

Which lifestyle do you prefer, A Metropolis or A Village? And Why?

I like the village lifestyle very much. And why I am telling this from my real life, I was born in Dhaka, but always had a different pull for my village. I came to my grandfather's house when I was in eighth grade and never expressed interest in going to the city and never will, because. I like the real environment very much, waking up in the morning and seeing the sun in my eyes and the beautiful green back, and walking barefoot through the yard is different, I felt that the environment in this village is much better than the traffic environment of the cityIn the village house, you can sit under a beautiful tree and take the peace that you can get by doing a little work, but it is never possible in the city and at the end of the day, you can sleep very peacefully. In the village house, you can enjoy the river, the canal, the canal, the bill, the green trees, the beautiful birds. can do

pixabay

Share some good side and challenging sides of your choice.

I am highlighting the good aspects of living in the village from my real life, I live in the village with my in-laws and mother-in-law. My husband is out of work. But I like my village, so I prefer to stay here. I have seen that many things can be done well in the village, the part that I like the most is that I grow many vegetables, and with these vegetables, I meet the needs of my family, not only for myself, but also for my neighbors. I grow fish and this I meet the meat needs of my family. I keep many animals, birds, get eggs and milk from them, you can take everything fresh and fresh. I like it very much, I think it would never be possible in the city.

pixabay

Do you think lifestyle and environment often influence thought processes? Describe.

Yes, I agree with this, environment around us we see many people working very hard in life and they forget to live in life, whether we live in city or village, we are small If the subject is happy. So no matter where we are then we can move on in life very easily, we should all live life very openly, then we can enjoy life. If we can make our life beautiful why. We all have to change our thinking, then whatever environment we live in, we will like that environment. So our thoughts affect the environment.

I want to invite.
@xhadhin (62),@impersonal (60), @sairazerin (55).

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Regarding the years you have spent in , I have very little to add because that's your own feeling. But definitely I would have missed home much more than may be you did in those years. You were very young then but that was but that was the most impressionable, formative age of a child. I mean when shifted from Dhaka.

 last year 

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to comment my post beautifully. I like your comment style very much

Loading...
 11 months ago 

Greetings friend,
Like you, I also prefer to live in village environment. Although I live in Dhaka. But in the hustle and bustle of Dhaka, I miss my own village very much. I think the clean air of the village, the noise free environment and the most beautiful natural environment will touch anyone's heart.

Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful publication with us. Also I wish you all the best for this competition. Hope you achieve success.

 11 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46