Incredible India contest by @sduttaskitchen|My all-time favorite food.

in Incredible Indialast year


Hello friends

pixabay

First I'm Incredible India Community's @sduttaskitchen Admin would like to thank Didi a lot because the competition is about your all time favorite food It is my pleasure to organize the contest because I am able to participate in this contest so I can share my favorite food with you.

pixabay


Share your views about your all-time favorite food


We are Bengalis, Bengalis always like fish and rice, the fun of eating in a loose dress in the afternoon with a seat and dipping the wrist is different But, since my childhood, I love eggs so much that I can't live without eggs, I love eggs so much that even when my in-laws came, I couldn't handle the temptation of eggs Eggs are so dear to me that no matter how much I eat, I am not satisfied, if I am given eggs all day long, I can eat them, so my family members call me an egg lover.


Why is that food on your all-time favorite list? Explain


To be honest, our family was a very middle class family. I saw my father suffer a lot, my mother used to keep many chickens to feed me, and from those eggs, she would fry me an egg every day and give that egg to her. I used to eat a pellet of rice From there I make my eggs a favorite and will continue to do so in the future. Moreover, eggs contain a lot of vitamin calcium, which is very useful for our body So I try to include one egg in my daily food list.

pixabay


Share if there is any story behind your favorite food.


Yes, there is a very beautiful story behind my favorite food. Because no poultry was kept in my in-laws house I was very worried then, my mother-in-law told me that we have a lot of land, why can we raise some chickens? He told me yes if you want you can raise some Haas chickens I am very happy After that I have been rearing little by little and now my farm has more than 50 ducks and chickens. Not only that I eat eggs, but I help my family and neighbors to meet the needs of eggs.

pixabay


Not only that I eat eggs, but I help my family and neighbors to meet the needs of eggs.


Yes, I always try to cook my favorite food at home. My father-in-law prefers to eat my favorite food, when I cook something with eggs, I fry the eggs My father-in-law told me one day that I make fried eggs too much, he likes to eat it more, I always prepare the recipe at home, but today I will show you how to make fried eggs very easily. There is nothing in your house, there is only one egg, if you want and thisYou can fry eggs.


First, I will fry five eggs in light oil, and then add onion paste, one spoon of garlic, one teaspoon of chili powder, one teaspoon of turmeric, salt, and then add a little water and add the eggs. I will sprinkle a small amount of cumin powder before taking the name. I have ready fried eggsThe recipe is very good to eat. Of course you can make it at home.


So I was very happy to participate in the competition and I tried to answer each question correctly. I hope you will like it very much.

I would like to invite my friends to this contest.@yoyopk @mdkamran99 @sabus @lillyjeremiah @vickyson.

Sort:  
Loading...

Interesting content
Thanks for the invite

 last year 

welcome

Wow I don't know that somebody can love egg to this extent you eat egg on daily basis and thank God you have become the owner of the poultry yourself, thank you for the invitation, the eggs is yummy, best wishes dear with the contest

 last year 

Wow, you have presented in a very beautiful way through comments, I like it very much. I wish you many many good wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59