Steem engagement challenge-S10/W1| I do believe in God and Evil power exists.

in Incredible Indialast year

Hi friends,

I am very happy to participate in this SWC season 10 Week1 contest: https://steemit.com/hive-120823/@meraindia/steemit-engagement-challenge-s10-w1-or-do-you-believe-god-and-evil-power-exists organised by #Incredible India community. I would like to submit my entry through this post, I hope you like my opinion on this topic.

My favorite ingredient.jpgsource

###Do you believe God and evil power exists? Explain?

I definitely believe in God. Because this world continues to function in the same way and the beings in it continue to live. All of them are moving according to a certain plan, and everyone depends on the five elements fire water, air, sky and earth also every living thing depends on each other. Similarly, all living things eventually born and die, and then other living things benefit from it. I believe that there is a super power behind doing all these things and it may be God. Even though we can't see God, they make an image of Him and worship Him as God, so am I.

image.png
source

I believe demons are forms of negative energy. If there is good, there must be evil. Although ghosts have not been scientifically proven to exist, there may be some kind of negative energy. Everyone has their own opinion about ghosts, but I believe in ghosts. I believe in demons because I believe in God. If I believe in good, I must believe in evil. If I believe in God, I must believe in demons. If I accept good, I must accept evil.

###Have you ever felt any supernatural power? Describe.

I have never seen any supernatural power to prove the existence of God. But little things prove that God exists from time to time. For example, if something is lost and I can't find it anywhere, if I pray to God, it is found. Similarly, if I have to leave somewhere, if I pray to God for safety and happiness, then surely the journey has been peaceful and safe. Every year we take a spiritual journey with our family to some temple and by doing so we get peace and happiness in our family which proves that God is there.

I would like to share here the party that I saw in my life. Once as a child I was traveling by train to Mumbai and the train stopped at a forest area. I was told that the departure of the train would be delayed due to a track repair a short distance from the visa check-in. As the train stopped there for more than 3 hours, the water and snacks they had brought in the train ran out.

image.png
source

That time there were no cell phones since it was 90's, It was a forest area, there were no traders on the train. The children also started crying because they were hungry and the vendors in the train had run out of snacks. It had been 5 hours and the train was not leaving. When everyone was worried, suddenly a vendor came to our compartment with a basket of guavas. He first gave the fruits to the children and that too at a low price. Then the adults also bought and ate. Everyone saw that guava fruit seller as a god, that one minute we felt God exist and it made sense to us.

###Share your perspective about the power of God and Evil.

I cannot prove that God exists or not. However, it is because of the illusion of God that most crimes are prevented in society. Most people live as good people. Great mistakes are prevented by the fear of God. Morality is brought into the society, people need a thing called God to live morally and self-controlled, so we also believe that God exists and tell our next generations about it.

There may be an evil force or a demon, but as long as they are not visible, everyone is good. It is our duty to prevent them from coming. According to the prevailing ideas, evil power is always caused by doing or thinking an evil deed or speaking evil things. So I also believe that we can stay away from evil spirits by keeping them away and by keeping our and our dependents' place as God's dwelling place, clean and disciplined.

I wanted to invite @drhira, @josepha, @kyrie1234, @poorvik to take part in this contest.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

আপনি বিশ্বাস করেন ঈশ্বর আছে! আপনি মনে করেন মানুষ পাঁচটা জিনিসের উপর নির্ভর করে! এই পাঁচটা জিনিস যে কোন একজন অলৌকিক শক্তি সেটাকে সঞ্চার করে! একদমই ঠিক সৃষ্টিকর্তা আছে বলেই পৃথিবীটা এত সুন্দর ভাবে চলতেছে! তা না হলে হয়তো অনেক আগেই,,, এই পৃথিবী ধ্বংস হয়ে যেত।

আপনি অশুভক্তির অস্তিত্ব অনুভব করেন! কারণ আপনি মনে করেন ভালো জিনিস থাকলে খারাপ জিনিসও আছে! তবে সেটা বিজ্ঞান এখনও প্রমাণ করেনি,, তবে আপনারা যখন ছোটবেলায় একটা ট্রেনে করে মুম্বাই যাচ্ছিলেন! তখন আপনাদের ট্রেন একটা জায়গায় কিছুক্ষণের জন্য দাঁড়িয়েছিল।

প্রায় ৫ ঘন্টা ট্রেনের খাবার শেষ হয়ে গেছিল! কিন্তু সবাই অস্বস্তি বোধ করছিল! বাচ্চারা কান্নাকাটি করছিল! যাই হোক অবশেষে অলৌকিক একজন লোক এসে পেয়ারা বিক্রি করা শুরু,, করল তাও অল্প দামে! আপনি তখন এই লোকটাকে ভগবান হিসেবে মেনেছেন! এবং সৃষ্টিকর্তার অস্তিত্ব আছে সেটা আপনি মেনে নিয়েছেন।

আপনি বলেছেন ঈশ্বর আছে কিনা সেটা আপনি প্রমাণ করতে পারবেন না! তবে আপনি মনে করেন ঈশ্বর আছে বলেই এই সমাজ এত সুন্দর ভাবে পরিচালিত হয়! সমাজে এত ভালো মানুষ আছেন! রাক্ষসদের বাধা দেয়া,, আমাদের প্রত্যেকেরই কর্তব্য।

সত্যি কথা বলতে,, আপনি প্রত্যেকটা প্রশ্নের উত্তর অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে দিয়েছেন! আমি আপনার পোস্ট পড়ে মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেলাম! অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে,, আপনার মূল্যবান সময় ব্যয় করে প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য! এবং আপনার জীবনের কিছু ঘটনা আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য! ভালো থাকবেন।

 last year 

Yes, as I said I can't prove that God exists! But I think that this society is run so beautifully because there is God! There are so many good people in society! It is the duty of each of us to stop the demons. Thank you for reading every thing in my post carefully and giving your feedback in a very interesting manner.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thank you for inviting me. Believing in God who is the creator of heaven and Earth is the best thing we can do for ourselves. I wish you best of luck.

 last year 

Yes only the God created everything, believing God is their own perspective view. Thank you for the quick reply

Its good that you always pray to God and he answers you, it shows that God really exists, as you said, little things around us prove thay God really exists and we do need to take sides with him.

Best wishes!

 last year 

Yes, you 'll get the solution of any problem if you believe and pray to God, I realize this by my experiences, thank you for reading and passing a valuable feedback.

It is awe-inspiring to witness the cycle of birth and death, where each living being plays a part and contributes to the well-being of others. This intricate harmony and balance in nature point towards the existence of a higher power orchestrating it all, and we attribute that power to God.

 last year 

Of course there are many witness that proves the God exists , thank you for reading and passing a lovely comments

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :@radjasalman
 last year 

Thank you @radjasalman for the great support

 last year 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

Dios creo al hombre a su imagen y semejanza para enseñarnos que, Él es quien tiene el poder supremo de hacer todo lo bueno y si estamos de su lado, el mal será erradicado por ello, debemos aceptar que el bien, siempre triunfa.

Excelente publicación amiga💚

 last year 

Como dices debemos creer en el bien pero también debemos creer que existe el mal, porque ambos existen en la tierra, si siempre rezamos y confiamos en dios el no nos abandonara, como te sucedió en ese viaje en el tren, estaban tan alejados de a sociedad y los vendedores se le habían agotado sus productos pero de repente llega ese señor con esas frutas como una bendición de dios, te deseo mucha suerte en tu participación

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61319.81
ETH 2376.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55