Steem engagement challenge-s7/w2|The role model in my life.

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)

IMG_20230116_125425.jpg

Photo with my Mother

My role model in life is my mother. She is strong, resilient, and wise beyond her years. I have always admired her for her strength and her dedication to her family. Her ability to overcome any obstacle or challenge that life throws at her is truly inspiring.

I selected my mother as a role model because she has taught me so much throughout my life. She has been a source of strength and guidance, and I know that I can always turn to her in times of need. Growing up, she showed me that hard work and determination can take you a long way in life. Even when the odds were stacked against her, she never gave up and was always willing to take on any challenge with a positive attitude. She was also always there for me, both emotionally and financially, and I know that I can always rely on her for support.

One incident when I followed the ideology of my role model was when I was going through a difficult time in my life. I was feeling overwhelmed with everything I had going on, and I was having trouble balancing my studies and my social life. In those moments, my mother was always there to support me, and she would always remind me to stay positive and focus on the good things in life. She would always encourage me to work hard and never give up, no matter how difficult the situation was. This was a great lesson for me, and it helped me realize that no matter what life throws at me, I can overcome it.

IMG_20230116_192106.jpg

I believe that we all need someone in our life as a role model to face several challenges. Having a role model can provide us with a sense of direction and purpose. They can also be a source of inspiration and motivation when we are feeling overwhelmed or discouraged. A role model can offer us guidance and advice that is based on their own experiences, which can be extremely beneficial when we are faced with difficult decisions. Additionally, having a role model can help us become more self-aware and learn more about ourselves. We can learn from their mistakes and successes, and gain insight into our own strengths and weaknesses.

Finally, having a role model can help us develop our self-esteem and confidence. When we look up to someone and admire their accomplishments, it can give us a sense of pride and accomplishment. A role model can also provide us with a sense of security and belonging, as we learn that we are capable of achieving anything we set our minds to. Ultimately, having a role model in our life can help us become the best version of ourselves.

I would like to invite @rumman @nijam468 @monnacox to join this contest.

Thank you for Reading

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

20221005_204407_0000.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Mothers are a very strong support to their kids and can go any length to see their children succeed.
Thank you for making her your role model.

 last year 

Nice example of your role model, often mother became s foundation pillar in our establishment as personality. It is not an easy job to grow up children and often the parents may fail. But if they are successful then everything will be repaid by love of our children, like in your case.

 last year 

Hi friend, that was a great choice of selection from you. Mothers are indeed great assets to the home. They do not stop until they are done fixing us with everything they wished best for us. We barely look up to them when growing up and even when as adults, we still uphold their advice on issues and life challenges.

For me, that was my choice too.
Thanks for sharing this great piece with us.

I pray that your mother will live a beautiful and healthy life. Love her more and consider her pain as your own. Salute her every day.

 last year 

Hello, mothers are usually positive role models, your mother has been a support for you in the most difficult moments.
It is true that we always need a role model precisely because we live in society and we always need the support of another person, it is a chain of support and love that we must follow.

 last year 

It's great that you mentioned your mother as your role model. There is no one else in this world except mother. You have chosen your mother beautifully. I like it very much.

Thank you for showing nice post. Wish you good health always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67974.72
ETH 3841.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74