"Incredible India monthly contest May#01|My perspective towards success."steemCreated with Sketch.

in Incredible Indialast year


png_20230515_001536_0000.png

Photo design by Canva


Assalamualaikum,

How are all?? Hope all are fine and safe. Today in Bangladesh we face Super cyclone Mocha also Myanmar. I pray for the affect family. Today i am going to join a monthly contest about "My perspective towards success." Contest organised by Incredible india community.


What is the definition of success according to you? Describe.


png_20230515_000942_0000.png
Photo design by Canva

The definition of success It's differ person to person. A person feel success when he/she can manage food for her family. Some person feel success ful when you are she has shelter and someone feel when he was she has lot of money Fame in word he or she has everything.

In my point of view success has end point. You have to work hard and keep working hard, when you feel happy with your work, with you life that time you can say this is your success and this is my success.

Do you consider yourself a successful person?

I cannot tell you currently I am a successful person but I level my best I am working hard for my family for myself. But can I can tell you I am a partial successful person because currently what I have I try to use this resource properly to make my life easy and I adjust with it. If anyone can learn how to adjust and how to manage with Limited resource here she can lead happy and successful life. Greedy people never become successful because they have unlimited demand which is never ended.

What message would you like to convey to your friends to become successful in life?


20230515_000902_0000.png
Photo design by Canva

  • Set a goal for life. What you want to do actually in your life.
  • Stay Strong. Lot of problem will come to achieve the goal. You have to be strong enough.
  • Ignored Negativities. People surroundings you will try to misguide you. Try to demotivated you. Just ignored it. Focus on your goal and work for it.
  • Plan properly. For the goal we need to set up a proper plan. Plan can be revised.
  • Up to date. In modern world we have to keep update ourself. Keep eyes on new technology.
  • Cope with Situation. Situation always not going as what you want. You have to be adjustable and learn how to cope with situation.
  • Team work. Maintain good relation with others. Team work will help you to achieve your goal very easily.

Lastly, success never come overnight. We have to work hard for it. But it definitely come one day.

I want to invite @rumman @nijam468 @ayeshasiddika18 to join the contest.

Thank you for Reading

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

20221005_204407_0000.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Success will never come overnight, you have to work towards it. Thanks for the kind advice.

 last year 

thank you for your response

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57716.25
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26