If you are someone's Santa, what gift will you like to give

in Incredible India2 years ago (edited)

christmas-g3b1c4ca21_1920.jpg
Image Source

Assalamualaikum,
How are you? Today i join this contest. Contest name If you are someone's Santa, what gift will you like to give. I would like to invite @rumman @nijam468 @monnacox to join this contest.


For who's Santa do you want to be?


If I had the chance to be Santa for someone special, I would choose my mom. She has done so much for me, and I would love to show her how much I appreciate her. She's always been there for me, no matter what. She never gives up on me, even when I make mistakes. She's always pushing me to be my best and supporting me in everything I do.

My mom is the most selfless person I know. She always puts others before herself. She works hard every day to make sure we have everything we need. She makes sure our house is always clean and tidy, and she is always cooking delicious meals for us. She is also always there to lend a listening ear and offer advice.

I would want to be Santa for my mom to thank her for all that she has done for me and show her how much I love her. I would give her the best Christmas ever. I would fill her stocking with all of her favorite things and get her the perfect gift. I would also make sure she had a day to relax and enjoy herself without worrying about anything else.

My mom deserves the best, and I would be so honored to be Santa for her. I would make sure to make her Christmas special and show her how much she means to me.


Does that person belong to steemit platform or someone else? Describe.


No, my mom not belong to steemit platform. She is housewife. She live in village now with my my father. She is busy with household work. She is not interested in any kind of social media platform.

bag-21467_1280.jpg
Image Source


Why do you want to be that particular person's Santa?


I want to be someone's Santa because it is the perfect opportunity to bring someone joy. Christmas is a time of year that brings families together, and I want to be part of that. I believe that it is important to give back to others and make sure that everyone is able to enjoy the season. It is also a great way to spread cheer and make someone’s holiday a little bit brighter. Being a Santa gives me the chance to bring a smile to someone’s face and make their holiday season a little bit more special. I would also love to have the chance to get to know the person and learn about their lives and interests. It is an opportunity to make a genuine connection with someone and show them that someone cares about them. It is an experience that I am sure I would never forget and would be a great way to spread holiday cheer.

church-648430_1280.jpg
Image Source


Why did you choose that particular gift for him/her?


I chose this particular gift for him/her because I wanted to show that I was thinking of them and that I cared. It was something that I thought he/she would really appreciate and enjoy. I chose it because it was unique and special, something that he/she could use and cherish for a long time. The item itself was a personalized photo album, full of pictures of our times together. It was a way to remember the moments we shared, and to show him/her how much they meant to me. I also wanted to show him/her that I was paying attention to what they liked and that I was willing to put in the effort to find something that would make them smile.

This gift was special to me because it was a way to express my feelings for him/her without words. It was a tangible reminder of our relationship and all the memories we had made together. It was also a way for him/her to see that I was paying attention to their interests and that I was willing to put in the time and effort to find something that was meaningful to them.

I chose this particular gift because I wanted to express my love and appreciation for him/her in a way that was both special and lasting.

nutcracker-5767159_1280.jpg
Image Source


Why do you think we must share a gift on this auspicious day?


Sharing a gift on an auspicious day is an important part of many cultures and traditions around the world. It is a meaningful way of celebrating a special occasion and connecting with our loved ones.

Gift-giving is a sign of love, appreciation, and respect. It shows that we care about the recipient and are thinking of them. It is also a way of expressing our gratitude for the joy that they bring to our lives. When we share a gift, it is an acknowledgement of the bond we have with the other person.

Gift-giving is also symbolic of the cycle of abundance. When we give, we receive in return. When we share with others, we open ourselves up to receiving more abundance. This cycle of giving and receiving helps to create a sense of community and connection.

Sharing a gift on an auspicious day is also an opportunity to create positive energy and good luck. Many cultures believe that the act of giving brings good luck and fortune to both the giver and the receiver. This belief is based on the idea that when we give out of love and generosity, we attract positive energy and good luck.

Sharing a gift on an auspicious day is a beautiful way to show our love and appreciation to the people in our lives. It is an act of kindness that can help to create a sense of connection, abundance, and good luck. It is a way to celebrate the special occasions in life and to show our gratitude for the blessings we have been given.

Thanks for Reading
Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

"Marry Christmas "
Thank you for participating in this contest. We must take part in several contests. As I can see your followed almost every criteria but it would be better if you add some more hash tags related to your content.

All the best.

 2 years ago 
Evaluation processFeedback

Hello friends,
Merry Christmas,
We are glad to see your participation in our community contest and would like to appreciate your engagement here to wish other friends merry Christmas because we will count engagement;
while announcing the result.

Criteria
Review
Scores
#verified User1
#club1002
#steemexclusive1
engagement1
Plagiarism free1
Post Quality including Markdown1
Bot free1
Total words350+1
Total score9/10

Thank you for participating in the contest. Parents' contribution in our life is incomparable, so we love to do something for them. You have chosen a very nice gift for your parents. Actually, pictures are not just pictures, they are just a way to remember the moments of love.All the best for the contest.

 2 years ago 

You have presented here in a very beautiful way the one under whose feet is the heaven of children. It is a very good presentation that you have chosen to gift the mother which is to be appreciated. Thank you Merry Christmas.

First of all, thank you very much for participating in our community contest. Such contests are a good place to express our feelings, maybe in our busy life we ​​don't get a chance to express these feelings anywhere. Anyway, it's great to know that you want to be Santa for your mom when you get the chance. We do not have the power to give anything in return for mother's love, but small efforts can be made.
Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61968.29
ETH 2501.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66