Steem engagement challenge-s7/w2|The role model in my life.

in Incredible Indialast year


Home page_20230116_064829_0000.pngcanvas Designed

Hello friend, you are welcome to my post. In this post, I have discussed my role model in life. I am sincerely grateful to the Steemit team and Incredible India community for organizing such an amazing contest.


Who is your role model in life?


IMG_0205-1.JPGThis is my role model

My role model is my father. My father manages multiple jobs as a military personnel at a time and still finds time for a work-life balance at home. As a father, he always goes to work on time when called and never misses family events or prayer time. I so much admire the quality of my father and have applied his simple and humble lifestyle to my life.


Why did you select this person as a role model in your life?

I select my father as my role model in life because I really love his lifestyle. He is a father who is always supportive of his children. He works and prays tirelessly for the growth of his family and is ready to train his children, including myself, for any level of education.

My father's lifestyle is very simple, despite the fact that he is a military personnel. He is a father who doesn't seek his own advantage but that of others. This is a father who truly knows the definition of love. The way he brought my family up is excellent in such a way that people are admiring and talking well of him.


Share at least one incident when you followed the ideology of your role model.

There are a lot of incidents that make me follow the ideology of my father as a role model. The main reason why I follow my role model, who is my father, is that he is very supportive of his family. 2014 was the year I and my elder brother gained admission to different schools, and my father provided for our needs despite how difficult things were then.

A lot of people were suggesting that I should wait for my older brother to enter school before me, which my dad disagreed with and stood firm that with God all things are possible and we must all go to school since we have gotten the admission and today we have graduated successfully.

He works tirelessly and prays for his family at all times, and I have never heard him have a discrepancy at work or at home. He is a loving and supportive father.


Do you think we all need someone in our lives as a role model to face several challenges? If so, then describe why.

Yes, in life, everyone needs someone as a role model because you cannot be 100% perfect. We all need mentorship from people who have succeeded in what we are looking for.

The main reason why I agree that we all need someone in our lives as a role model to face several challenges is that, as a human being, you cannot do all things by yourself; instead, you need the support of others, be it financial support, prayers, mentorship, or advice to vastly improve your situation.

I am inviting @simonnwigwe, @goodybest, and @yakspeace.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

It is really beautiful post and reflects your love and admiration of your father. It is easy to imagine that he is not only loving person, but also a strong decision maker. That is also important for children to be able to have someone who will support the idea or give some arguments and prove that it is not good. We always come to our parents with our questions and often luckily we have a wise advise.

 last year 

I sincerely appreciate your support. Thank you so much for stopping by.

 last year 

Hi boss,
What a lovely write-up. It was nice reading that piece of information about your lovely father. What else again would one expect from anyone else to be selected as a role model if not what you've all narrated?

Fending for one family, especially the children, showing each and every one of them undiluted love, and helping them advance in all fonts are some of the attributes that qualify this honorable role model selection.

Thanks for sharing with us. Good luck with your submission.

 last year 

Thank you for stopping by with your sweet words. Am grateful.

 last year 

You are welcome, bro

 last year 

Hello dear friend, no wonder your chivalry, respect and commitment, you have had a positive role model reflected in your father.

He has dedicated himself to provide well for his family, allowed you to study, covered your expenses in spite of the economic situation and I am sure he is proud of you.

May God continue to bless you today and always, a hug.

 last year 

Is the Lord doing. I sincerely appreciate your time here. Thank you so much.

 last year 

I really like your writing.
Every person has a role model i.e. ideal person. And whoever does not have this role model and ideal person is not a self-sufficient person. I am happy to hear who your role model is. It was very nice.

Thank you very much. May you continue to achieve your goals. Prayers for you
I wish you to be well and be healthy all the time

 last year 

Thank you so much friend with your lovely compliment. Am grateful.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Great to know your father is your role model. I know military men to be time conscious and disciplined which is one of the reasons I admire them.
Best wishes to you and I hope you will also join military 🙂😀

 last year 

Thank you for your lovely wishes.

Your father is a warrior for your family. A father who feeds his children more than what he himself did not eat. I pray that father will spend a beautiful and healthy life. Thanks for a very nice post. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to love my father as a gift.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your lovely wishes. I do appreciate.

Father is a person who really works very hard for children

 last year 

That is the good attribute to a father. Thank you for stopping by.

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67135.09
ETH 3126.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72