Some pictures of flowers in my garden by @jollymonoara

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Steemains,

I think everyone is fine. Here I am @jollymonoara and I am Bangladeshi. I am also fine by the Grace of ALLAH. As I am a newbie in your community and I want to be your friend and join you on this platform. Everyone on this platform is very helpful. I need help and support from everyone in this community.


image.png

Ajmir,21/12/2022

Let me tell you something about myself as a newbie. I am Monoara Begum and I am Bangladeshi. My father is a businessman and my mother is a housewife. We are two brothers and sisters, I am the eldest child of the family. I completed my graduation in Botany B.Sc.honers&M.Sc. at Jagannath University, Dhaka. I am married and a housewife. My husband is working in Bangladesh Biman Airlines. My two sons, the elder is studying in class 10 and the younger in class 8.


image.png

Agra,25/12/2022


I am busier with my family. Currently, after joining Steemit, I write a little in my spare time and I really enjoy doing it. So I joined your community. I love cooking at home.


image.png

Celebration of the new year at home,01/01/2023


I love to travel in my country and abroad. I like to garden. I have a roof garden. As a newbie, today I will share some flower pictures of my garden with you.


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I hope you like my pictures. And I can come back with new content daily on this platform. I just want your help.


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


If you take some time out of your busy schedule and see my post, then I am worth it. I won't waste your time anymore so I won't write anything else today. I will try to write about the travel story next. Everyone will be fine. I wish everyone well.


Thank you, Goodbye.


@jollymonoara


Mobileiphone 8
PhotographyDifferent types of flowers
Photographer@jollymonoara
LocationBangladesh, Dhaka.
Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to our community. You shared a lot of beautiful flower photography from your garden. Your garden looks very beautiful. Thanks so much for sharing some wonderful flower photography.

"bangladeshi" is not the right hashtag. The correct hashtag will be bangladesh.

Thank you so much. I remove hashtag

Thank you for your nice cooperation.

 last year 

প্রথমত আপনাকে আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে স্বাগতম, আপনার পরিচয় জানতে পেরে অনেক ভালো লাগলো। আপনি আপনার পোস্টে আপনার পরিবারের সবার সাথে পরিচয় করিয়ে দিলেন।

যাইহোক আপনি আপনার অবসর সময়ে স্টিমিটে সময় দেন, লেখালেখি করেন, খুবই ভালো কথা। আর আপনি পরিবারের সাথে ব্যস্ত থাকেন ও রান্না করেন। আপনার পোস্টে যে ফটোগুলো শেয়ার করেছেন তা সত্যিই আমার ভালো লেগেছে। ভালো থাকবেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69