You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest of the month(October) by @sduttaskitchen| The things you love to follow to rejuvenate your mood.

in Incredible India9 months ago

Hi @sduttaskitchen :)

What a wonderful contest idea!!! I think it is great for people to share things like this - the good, the bad etc. I would love to participate in this and will try and put together my entry later today!

Also, thanks to @moyeon for resteeming, because that was how I saw this post!

All the best to all participants! Should prove fun!!

Sort:  

Most Welcome @jaynie 💙💙 I really want to see your entry. Best of luck for this contest dear 🙂
This contest is very good. We all will learn something from it. Thank you @sduttaskitchen for organizing such a contest 🤗🤗.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55