Steem engagement challenge-s7/w6 | My nostalgic childhood memories.

in Incredible India2 years ago (edited)

Share the best moment of your childhood.

IMG_9781-1.JPG

My childhood memories are the precious moments of my life when everything was new to me. Then I had a greater sense of curiosity, and I was much more willing to discover things. It is a moment of my life that was filled with countless "wow" moments because things were very simple to me and whatever I asked my parents for, they would probably give it to me.


Some of my best moments of childhood are;

The time I keep on doing practically senseless stuff and yet am having the time of my life to stay happy.

The moment of time that my parents used to treat me so well as if I were a queen

The sweet times that I do spend with my friends are spent playing around and learning together.

The moment of time that often talked about my problem and paid attention to serious learning

the moment of time that I do receive gifts from people. As a pretty child, anyone who sees me would like to carry me and also buy something for me.


Did you have any crushes during your student life? You can share the story with us.

No, when I was growing up as a child, I didn't have a crush, even in secondary school. It was after my secondary school days that I became crushes on someone who is staying in my area. He is a nice guy, but the problem with him is giving someone attention; he is too busy with his family business and hardly answers calls.

Due to his business, I then lost interest in crushing on him. Although, as I was crushing on him, that was how other people were crushing on me, and I never paid attention to them nor had time to listen to what they were saying.


Did you become a scholarly student or only love to play during childhood?

I went to school and at the same time loved playing during my childhood. During my childhood, even at school hours, I will be playing with my friends. I so much love outdoor play where I and my friends would gather and form a big circle and start playing round.


Share your best childhood achievement moment.

My best childhood memory My achievement moments were the times that my parents usually took me out and provided for all my needs. The moment they used to buy me Christmas clothes and also treat me as a princess

The moment I do play around and still have enough time to sleep without thinking of what to eat or what to do before I eat, The moment my parents do take me and my brothers every Sunday to the Chicken Republic


If there is one thing you would like to change from your childhood, what would you love to change?

Yes, I would like to change how I used to cry during my childhood. When I was a child, crying was just like a habit for me. Anytime something happened, I would just start crying until they compensated with a gift before I could stop.

@yakspeace, @temitopef, and @roomi to also take part in the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

@jasminemary

Thank you so much for participating in this engagement challenge. It would be nice if you answered all five questions. I like your well-organized article.

only bot-free users can participate in this contest.

You must be BidBot Free to participate in the Engagement Challenge.

 2 years ago 

Okay sir.

Gracias pr compartir con nosotros tus memorables momentos de la infancia, disfrute mucho tu publicación. Merecidos exitos!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for supporting me friend.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you for sharing your lovely childhood memories! It's so heartwarming to hear about the joy and wonder you experienced during those simpler times. It's great that your parents treated you like a queen and provided for your needs, and it's also wonderful to hear about the friendships you formed and the playful moments you shared with your friends. It's understandable that you would like to change how much you used to cry, but it's also a reminder of how we can learn and grow from our experiences. Thank you for sharing your story!

 2 years ago 

Your post is so natural and good, It's really nice knowing about your childhood

 2 years ago 

@jasminemary
Thank you for sharing your childhood memories with us. It's heartwarming to hear about the simple joys and special moments that you cherish from your childhood. It's also interesting to hear about your experience with crushes and how you balanced playing and studying during your student life. Lastly, it's understandable to want to change a behavior from your childhood, and it's great to reflect on how we can improve ourselves as we grow and learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66612.27
ETH 2467.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60