SEC-S12/W4|"Gift that can impress me."

in Incredible India2 months ago

IMG_20240429_085835.jpgGotten from pixabay and edited by me

Hello Steemians, welcome to my post. I am excited to participate in this challenge which I have talked about "Gift that can impress you!".


What is the preferred gift that can impress you? The reason behind your choice.

The gift that can impress me right now is a car. If anyone can give me a car I will be very happy with the person because he or she has solved some of my challenges.

image.png
Pixabay

The reason why the car is my choice is because I need it to ease my movement. Due to my inability to afford a car, I do go to places like lectures, church, and other events later, having a car will ease my movement, and save me a lot of stress and money would depend on the taxi driver.


Do you believe the gift is a gesture that sometimes helps to enhance our relationships?

Yes, I believe the gift is a gesture that sometimes helps to enhance our relationships. As a lady the more you receive a gift from a guy that is the more you are enhancing your relationships with the guy as you will begin to like him for his kind gestures.

Gifts soften our hearts and they also make us fall in love with someone easily, which is why I believe the gift is a gesture that sometimes helps to enhance our relationships. In a nutshell, the gift is the backbone that helps to enhance our relationships.


Have you ever received any gift that is still memorable to you; Share if you have any stories.

Yes, I have ever received a gift that is still memorable to me. A necklace and a female wristwatch a gifts that are still memorable to me. It is a gift that I received on my birthday.

image.png
Pixabay

During my birthday celebration last year, a good friend of mine surprised me with a golden necklace and a female wristwatch which he sent from abroad across to me here in Nigeria.

Before my birthday he had promised to surprise me with a birthday package which he fulfilled his promise. Till today the memory of the gift is still in my brain because I was taken by surprise to receive a golden necklace and watch.

I am inviting: @nancygbemi, @dave-hanny, and @woka-happiness

Sort:  

A car would definitely make life easier. Gifts do strengthen relationships, and your story about the necklace and watch is heartwarming.

Thanks for sharing and good luck .

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Wow someone gifted you a Gold necklace 😲 you must be so special to that person 🥰

Car is very essential for movement, it ease transportation thanks for inviting me I will drop my article soon Best of luck friend 🤞

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @karianaporras

 2 months ago 

Wow, pasti kalung emas yang anda terima sebagai hadiah ulang tahun anda sangat indah dan anda juga mendapatkan kebahagiaan yang luar biasa dari hadiah itu. Semoga anda selalu bahagia saudari.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

@jasminemary A car would definitely make life easier. Gifts really do strengthen relationships and your story about the necklace and wristwatch is heartwarming. Good luck in the contest

 2 months ago 

Wow friend!!
It would be a happiness to be surprised with a gift car.
What a nice detail his friend had to send him a gold necklace and a watch from Nigeria.
Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many blessings.🙏🏻

 2 months ago 

I would much appreciate it if I am given a car as a gift.

Hola que bien muy buen regalo un collar de oro debes de estar muy feliz
Un automóvil como de regalo genial espero que lo disfrutes al máximo éxito en tu entrada

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61478.26
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52