SEC-17/W6|Do you believe history repeats itself?

in Incredible India3 months ago

Hello Steemians, welcome to my post. I am excited to participate in this challenge which I have talked about Do you believe history repeats itself?.


Do you believe history repeats itself through genes? Justify.

Yes, I believe history repeats itself through genes and those who fail to learn from history are dumb. There are places where we have heard of the war in the past and the same thing that caused the war in the past has also repeated itself. A clear example of history repeating itself is the history of Hitler and Napoleon invading Russia.

image.png
Source

However, a family history keeps repeating itself, especially in Africa a country where one thing keeps repeating itself over and over until the family has found lasting solutions to the cause.


Which habits transfer to you from your parents, or your children (if any) get the same from you?

The habits of love and care are the habits that transfer from my parents to me and I will also transfer such habits to my children. Currently, I don't have a child, I am still single but my elder sister who is married and has given birth to her children carried the habits of love and care which I believe will also be transferred to my children.


Share any of your habits that make you smile, and proud to believe the proverb.

image.png

The habits of loving and caring for myself always make me smile, and proud to believe the proverb. No matter what is said to me I don't feel bad about myself, Instead I would use it and develop a love for myself the most. Loving myself is the best habits that make me smile.

As I love myself, no matter what it says to me I don't feel bad about it because I know who I am, which it is only if I don't love myself that I will begin to feel bad over what people have to say about me.


Do you believe history somehow carries the legacy of our previous generation? Share your opinion.

Yes, I believe history somehow carries the legacy of our previous generation. I have seen many people who are carrying the legacy of the history the parents have left for them. There is a young and wealthy guy in my street who is loved by almost everyone because when his parents were alive they liked helping and caring for people and their son carried the same habits.

I also believe this because I have seen someone who the society doesn't like because of the history of his parents when they were alive. When the guy's parents were alive they didn't do anything good for the people and their son is now carrying the pains of his parents.

I am inviting: @nancygbemi, @dave-hanny, and @woka-happiness

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I appreciate the habit that makes you smile. That is loving and caring for oneself. Extremely, until we know who we are, we don't care what others say.
Good luck with the contest.

 2 months ago 

Thank you ma.

History do repeat itself through genetics whereby its transfer through that generation or generation to come in the lineage and sometimes it's inevitable, the habit of love and care been inherited from your parents is a good trait, it's good for us to love and care for others as well. Thanks for inviting me I will do well to participate

 2 months ago 

Thanks dear

 3 months ago 

বন্ধু, আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ প্রতিযোগীতায় অংশগ্রহনের জন্য।আপনি চমৎকার এবং সাবলীলভাবে সবগুলো প্রশ্নের উত্তর দিয়েছেন। জেনে ভালো লাগলো যে আপনি ইতিহাসের পুনরাবৃত্তি বিশ্বাস করেন। আপনি দুটি চমৎকার ঘটনা আমাদের সাথে ভাগ করেছেন। বাবা মায়ের রেখে যাওয়া কর্মফল সত্যি সন্তানদেরও ভোগ করতে হয়।

এছাড়া আপনি নিজেকে সবথেকে বেশি ভালোবাসেন। আপনি ছোটদের আদর যত্ন করেন। এটি আপনার বংশ পরম্পরায়ও ছিলো। আপনি নিজের যত্ন করতে সবথেকে বেশি ভালোবাসেন। সব মিলিয়ে আপনার লিখাটি দারুন ছিলো। ভালো থাকবেন। প্রতিযোগীতায় আপনার সফলতা কামনা করছি।

Waw! I am happy to see you being happy and making yourself smile which is the best dear, keep smiling and glowing for that is the best. Thanks for the invite and I wish you the best.

 2 months ago 

Thank you ma.

 3 months ago 

hey your post into the interplays of history of the genetics and personal experiencess are trully thought inspire. I apreciate your honest refllections and the way you sender your confidence with the sincereity. wishing you the best of luck in the contest.

Yes, I believe history repeats itself through genes and those who fail to learn from history are dumb.

It's interesting how history seems to echo through generations, isn't it? Like when certain traits or tendencies are passed down through families, shaping our actions and decisions without us even realizing it. And hey, learning from the past is pretty important, right? Otherwise, we might end up making the same mistakes over and over again.

The habits of love and care are the habits that transfer from my parents to me and I will also transfer such habits to my children.

Family traditions can be so heartwarming, especially when it comes to things like love and care. It's amazing how those simple acts of kindness can be passed down through generations, creating a legacy of compassion and empathy. And it's beautiful to think about passing those same values on to our own children one day, isn't it?

Yes, I believe history somehow carries the legacy of our previous generation.

You know, it's incredible how the past can still have such a big impact on the present, even generations later. Whether it's inheriting a family's reputation or carrying on their traditions and values, history really does leave its mark on us. It's like we're all connected through time, each generation building upon the legacy of those who came before us.

All the best

Nice to read your post. It is really good that you inherited love and care from your parents and that you love yourself too. It is something which is ver rare but I think it is one of the was that we thank Allah for creating us. If we love ourselves we will love others, otherwise we will not be fair to ourselves. I wish you all the best fro the contest and look forward to more posts from you.

Hello dear @jasminemary hope you are having a good day.You agree that history repeats itself through genes. We see it in wars and family patterns. Your parents passed down love and care to you, which you'll pass to your kids. Loving and caring for yourself makes you proud. History carries the legacy of our past, shaping who we are today.,thanks for sharing wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺.

 2 months ago 

Yes friend I am good. Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77