You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17 - W4 || "Regalo que puede impresionarme".

in Incredible Indialast month

Hi @piya3

Thank you for the verification, it is a pleasure to be able to participate in topics like this.

The truth is that it was something that I did not expect and that did not even cross my mind, it was as you say I was very happy because he really remembered me during all this time and I appreciate it very much, that detail that he gave me was really very nice.

Oh yes, I'm sorry, because I wrote in a hurry I didn't notice the paragraphs and they look a little long, I will be more careful with this next time. greetings

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41