|My three favorite smartphones|21_March_2024|

in Incredible India4 months ago
Assalamualaikum!

I hope all my friends are doing well and I am also very well this is my first contest in this community which is related to smart phone in modern age smart phone has become the most important need in our life. Problems and many problems are present in the smart phone. In this era, our business and all other means of communication is the smart phone.
Then by answering some questions I will introduce all you friends about smart phones.

20240321_150409_0000.png

Question No.01

Name three smartphones that are on your favorite list. Share the reasons.

Answer

Today I will tell you all about three smartphones that I have personally used and I will tell you how good they are.

LG v60 thinq 5g

Now I will tell you all about LG v60 thinq 5g which is very good and beautiful mobile and made in Japan also this mobile I have used for about one and a half years and it is very good for me.
The display of this mobile and its size was very suitable and beautiful, besides its camera and its result was very good.

Poco x3 pro

After that I will tell you about the second mobile that I used myself, it was Poco X3 Pro which was from Xiaomi Company, the processor of this mobile was very good and it was a gaming mobile phone. Have played the game a lot and it has never pissed me off.
Apart from this, the battery backup of this mobile was also very good and the charging speed was also very good.

MI 10t

After that I would like to tell you about the third smartphone which I am currently using and I have been using it continuously for almost six months and it is also from the company of Xiaomi.
It has a great display and memory too and it gets fully charged in about 30 to 35 minutes, plus I got a great gaming experience on it and it has a lot of advantages.

Question No.02

While purchasing smartphones, which things do you prefer? Describe

Answer

Before buying a mobile phone there are some advantages that are very important to look at so that you can know all about the smartphone and know what is its processor apart from what is its battery and its features. What are the other advantages?
Before buying a mobile phone, first of all you should check the condition of the mobile phone, then you should check its battery backup, in addition you should check its display and the most important thing you should check is the cell pack of the mobile phone. or is open.

Question No.03

How many smartphones do you use as of now? Which one is your still favorite among them? why?

Answer

I have been using a smartphone for almost 3 years.
I have used many brands of mobile phones including Tecno,Infinix,Vivo,oppo,Samsung,LG, Xiaomi smartphones but the most impressed smartphone I have is Xiaomi and also LG Mobile.

I told you about all the brands but the most favorite mobile among them was LG v60 Thing 5g.Because the display of this mobile was very good and besides its camera result was also very good, you all know that in this era the camera is the most important thing, besides its battery backup was also very good.
Apart from that I found the gaming experience on it very good as its processor was very good.

Question No.04

How long can you stay away from your smartphones? Share your favorite program that you enjoy watching on your smartphone.

Answer

You all know that mobile phone is the solution for everything in this era. I am studying in University of Okara, so most of my studies are based on mobile phone. Around 24 hours I use mobile phone for 9-10 hours.
The most favorite programs I watch on mobile are Pakistani dramas and also Hollywood and Bollywood movies.

Sort:  
Loading...

@Jamshaidw2, your insights into your favorite smartphones, including the LG V60 ThinQ 5G, Poco X3 Pro, and MI 10T, offer a valuable perspective. It's great to see your considerations for display, camera quality, battery backup, and gaming experience. Your thorough approach to smartphone purchases reflects a keen understanding of what matters most. Best of luck with your studies, and enjoy your favorite programs on your mobile. thumbs up

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thanks for upvote my post

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Yes I agree with because when we have to buy a new smart phone we have to check the condition and bettery health

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34