Walking along the river is a different feeling.

in Incredible Indialast year

Active Steemian Friends,
The day after Eid, I went out with my friends. It is rare to find a person who does not like to travel. Everyone likes to travel more, especially during various events or the joyous days of Eid. Prefers spending time with loved ones.

IMG_20230701_182728_463.jpg

The day was Saturday afternoon 2023-07-01. In the afternoon I went to the market and in the afternoon I was completely free. On that day there was a Purna Milon function at Chargirish School. A part of river Yamuna flows next to that institution.

Friends are waiting by the Yamuna River in the afternoon to get together. Many have come and I have come too. I also had a younger brother Abdullah. I took Abdullah with me. I am coming on a little bike and Abdullah on a little bike. Cycling is fun.

IMG_20230701_180751_723.jpg

When I reached the Yamuna river side of Ghetuaghat, I could see my friends from a distance but they could not see me. They are calling me. I am also calling them but they are not listening due to many words.

Finally I left the bike and went to them. The latter was seen from afar. I also took pictures from a distance. They are sitting on the bank of the river below the road. What a beautiful place. God's infinite blessings. Enchanting breezes pervade the heart. But this air is no longer available when I go home. It was nice to sit by the river; I don't want to come up then.


IMG_20230701_182727_129.jpg

I talked a lot with my friends. Many friends are already married. Shipon Budhu is starting a new married life again. I talked a lot and spent time with them. Yusuf's friend brought chips and crackers. It was nice to sit on the river bank with the natural breeze.

IMG_20230701_181830_791.jpg

You can see in the pictures. Friends cross the water a little from one side and walk through the water to the other side. A gentle wave of water goes through the mind.

IMG_20230701_185300_837.jpg

My friends and I want to wade through the little water. The fillings were so wonderful that words cannot express them. If you want to awaken this feeling in yourself. Then you must visit those places. Because there must be natural charm and soulful air.

I think those places are largely available. But those times with friends and loved ones are more concentrated.

However, it was a very nice afternoon spent. Finally I am ending my writing here. See you in the next post. Stay tuned stay well.




TQ.png


About phone
Camera:- 16MP Dual camera
Android:- Tecno Spark 7
Location:- Bangladesh
Short by:- jakaria121


About Incredible India

20230521_180359_0000.png

Discord official server

20230521_163109_0000.png

Twitter official account

20230521_163942_0000.png

Instagram official account

20230522_005406_0000.png

Telegram official account

Htq.gif

20230308_075447_0000.png

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @kouba01

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

@kouba01 thank you so much.

 last year 

আসলে অনেকদিন পরে যখন বন্ধুদের সাথে একসাথে হওয়া যায় তখন একসাথে আড্ডা দেওয়ার মজাটাই অন্যরকম।

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ জানাই আমার লেখনীতে ভিজিট করার জন্য এবং মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 last year 

আসলে একে তো ঈদের সময়! দ্বিতীয়ত বন্ধুদের সাথে নদীর পাড়ে ঘুরতে যাওয়ার মজাটাই অন্যরকম।

আমাদের এদিকে নদী নেই! সেজন্য তেমন একটা নদীর আনন্দ উপভোগ করতে পারি না! কিন্তু আপনারা দেখলাম বন্ধু-বান্ধব মিলে অনেকটা ভালো সময় কাটিয়েছেন নদীর পাড়ে! নদীর পাড়ে বসে চিপস খেয়েছেন! এরপরে দেখলাম নদীর কিনারে জোয়ার ভাটা আসতেছে! যেটার ফটোগ্রাফি আপনি আপনার পোস্টে উল্লেখ করেছেন।

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনার আনন্দঘন মুহূর্ত থেকে কিছুটা সময়,,, আমাদের সাথে উপস্থাপন করার জন্য! আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল! ভালো থাকবেন।

 last year 

হ্যাঁ এটা একদম সঠিক। যারা নদীর আশেপাশে থাকে না তারা এই মুহূর্তগুলো জায়গাগুলো খুবই মিস করে। তবে অবশ্যই আপনারা ঘুরতে যাবেন যেই জায়গাগুলোতে নদী রয়েছে যেমন যমুনা নদী আমাদের এখানে রয়েছে কিংবা আপনাদের মনের মত জায়গা গুলোতে ভিজিট করবেন ভালো লাগবে।

 last year 

বাহ বাহ ছোট ভাই তো দেখি খুব সুন্দর মুহূর্ত অতিবাহিত করেছো। নদীর পাশে সকল বন্ধুরা বসে অনেক মজা ও আনন্দঘন কিছু মুহূর্ত অতিবাহিত করেছো তা তোমার পোস্ট পড়ে বুঝতে পারলাম। আসলে নদীর পাশে এমনিতেই ভালো লাগে এবং যদি বন্ধুরা কাছে থাকে তখন দেখা যায় আরো বেশি মজা ও ভালো লাগে।তেমনি বুঝতে পারলাম তুমি ও তোমার সকল বন্ধুরা মিলে দিনটি ভালো কাটিয়াছো এসব কথা পোস্টের মাধ্যমে জানানোর জন্য তোমাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাই ভালো থাকবে।

 last year 
একদমই তাই বন্ধুরা যখন একত্রিত হওয়া যায় তখন অনেক মজাই হয়। বিশেষ করে নদীর পাড়ে মন মুগ্ধকর বাতাস। পানির কলকা কলি আওয়াজ, সব মিলিয়ে ভালো সময় অতিবাহিত হয়েছিল। কেননা বহুদিন পর সবাই মিলে একত্রিত হওয়া। ধন্যবাদ জানাই সুন্দর মন্তব্য উপস্থাপন করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62