The Diary game || 19-Sep-2023 || Read a lot and be thoughtful.

in Incredible Indialast year

I trained for a long month in our BCL Ceramic Industry Ltd company. Then we had to take the exam today. A little test in continuation of what I have learned after this one month training.

IMG_20230919_111505_603.jpg

Today I will present to you today's activities. Exam after one month training related to today's activities.

Waking up in the morning, dizzy in the head, what will come in the test? I have done pretty good training. Even then what excited comes. Again on the same day the Viba exam was scheduled.

After waking up, I sat down to read. As I read, I can see that Kamrul has come to train in college dress. After washing my hands and wearing a dress, I went to the canteen to eat.

IMG_20230919_104530_351.jpg

After eating, I went to train with my friends. I met sir there and said to sir when will our exam be. He said prepare yourself, I will take your exam after noon.

I went to the communication room where sirs are sitting and meeting. That is, where we are given food. There we all sat down to read, preparing better.

IMG_20230919_110700_794.jpg

After a while they brought biscuits for us. We kindly accepted that biscuit. Chanachur is written on the packet but it is actually Chanachur not Biscuits or Dai-cakes.

Thus we studied till noon and at one in the afternoon we went to the room. Freshen up and go to the canteen to eat at 1:40.

As written exam will be today so eat fast and go to room. After wearing a dress, he went back to the industry. After waiting for a while, I saw that Faisal Sir had come. In the examination book and with the question paper.

IMG_20230919_170318_947.jpg

We were led into the conference room and the five of us were asked to sit at a distance. Sir is sitting in front of us. gave the notebook and gave the question paper. There is no opportunity to meet.

IMG_20230919_170323_597.jpg

Thus we left at 4:30 PM after giving the exam. Well, good thing, after the exam, we cut our books right there and in front of us. The results were released to us there. Shariful got first place and I got second place. But the exam is very hard. I could not write well in the exam.

IMG_20230919_170305_549.jpg

After that I went to the next room, took bath and rested. Very sad that the exam was not very good.

It was five o'clock in the afternoon when I saw that it was raining. It has been raining for some time. Meanwhile Akash came to our room. Both of us caught Shariful, we have to feed sweets today. You should be given sweets because you won the first place.

IMG_20230919_172149_726.jpg

I did not agree, I persuaded with many tricks and left for the hotel before the rain ended. The rain has not completely stopped, it is raining lightly. After that I went to the shop.

Went there and ate three people with a roll and a piyaju with sour cream. Three rolls of three and three piazzas.

Meanwhile, Shariful says you two should eat a Moglai together. That's pretty much it. After telling the shopkeeper, he brought a muglai and ate it together. It seems that Moghlai is very little, in one corner of the stomach. However, the price of Moglai is 60 rupees.

IMG_20230919_172615_966.jpg

Anyway, this is how the evening ends. I can't play sports today. Because the field is wet due to rain and it is still raining.

Stay healthy everyone. See you in the next post.

10% for beneficiary in community @meraindia account


jakaria121.png


The official accounts of the Incredible India community

Discord | Twitter | Telegram | Instagram


Htq.gif


20230729_080759_0000.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Your thediarygame
It was very beautiful. The street view is also very beautiful. I enjoyed reading the post. Best wishes to you.

 last year 

Thank you so much

 last year 

Welcome my dear friend.staywell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67559.70
ETH 2674.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70