The Diary Game || 11 Apr 2024 || Happy day of Eid

in Incredible India6 months ago

IMG_20240411_095523_053.jpg

Eid means a day of joyous moments. And on this day every Muslim waits for this day by spending a fast of Ramadan. And today we got that day.

I woke up early in the morning as per the Muslim tradition and slept for some time after offering the Fajr prayer. Then in the morning I took a bath and put on beautiful and circumcised clothes. I put on perfume.

Had a light breakfast in the morning. Because the food was not fully prepared in the morning, I only had breakfast.

IMG_20240411_094921_224.jpg

I was younger brother Arif and Zubair, three of them stayed in the same room and together we left for Eid Gah. Father was uncle, younger brothers and sisters were all there. All together we are happy to have this Eid day today.

IMG_20240411_101935_492.jpg

Shajahan Kaka and Habibullah both went to the madrasa grounds to offer Eid prayers. Me Zubair and Arif we three went to Guler Mor Masjid. There was a discussion in the mosque about the Eid prayer, about the month of Ramadan, about the virtues of the month of Ramadan, how did the month of Ramadan pass, who benefited? Who has been affected? Detailed informative discussion.

After the prayer we go outside and join and embrace more brotherly bonds with everyone. Then I took several pictures to keep as a memory.

Met Hafizur's brother @hafizur46n on the way. My brother went to that field to offer namaz, he met me on the way from there and then I talked to him for some time and then we all took some pictures together.

IMG_20240411_121731_724.jpg

I will now come towards the house just then I saw Nana coming here and uncle. I talked to Nana, I talked to uncle, he asked us to come home, then he said let's visit father's grave. Later I went to visit the grave of Bara Khalu.

I myself had Shahjahan as my uncle and Habibullah, the little brother, took him in his arms and went to talk to him. After walking for about five or six minutes, I went to the grave next to the mosque. Then after the pilgrimage we went home.

We all sat down to eat and drink together. We can see your picture, we are all sitting together to eat and drink.

IMG_20240411_104019_245.jpg

Have to meet friends in the afternoon so everyone is asked to chat with everyone and come to the head of the dam. After talking to everyone, I left after the Asr prayer for everyone to come together.

IMG_20240411_123055_343.jpg

But not everyone can come because everyone is in each other and many have not come on vacation and some have gone to visit home today or are busy. After that we all talked together during the rain and then after Maghrib prayer we arranged food and drink. This picture was taken by Mizanur with his mobile camera. I collected this image from Messenger.

IMG_815601473789664.jpeg
RCV:- Messenger

This is how we complete the day of Eid. Thank you all for reading my writing.

10% for beneficiary in community @meraindia account

25% to beneficiary @null account for price increase.


jakaria121.png


The official accounts of the Incredible India community

Discord | Twitter | Telegram | Instagram


Htq.gif


20230729_080759_0000.png

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 6 months ago 

@inspiracion Thank you sister for evaluating my writing.

 6 months ago 

প্রথমে জানাই আপনাকে ঈদের শুভেচ্ছা। ঈদ মোবারক। ঈদ মানে আনন্দ, ঈদ মানে খুশি।
ঈদের দিনে বন্ধুদের সাথে কাটানো মুহূর্তগুলো আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন।

ঈদের দিনের সুন্দর মুহূর্ত শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68503.89
ETH 2535.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52