SEC17/W4|"Gift that can impress me."

in Incredible India3 months ago
Gift_20240502-221410.png

It's hard to find a person who doesn't like gifts. And I myself like this gift very much.

Gifts make people's relationship closer, mutual bond is increased. Everything draws people closer to love. Just give time to love and give occasional gifts only then you will see the relationship will be closer and friendship will grow.

I came to participate in one such engagement challenge competition. I thank everyone who invited me.

What is the preferred gift that can impress you? The reason behind your choice.
Gift of honor_20240502-195142.png

Gifts impress people. Gifts can be anything. But from my place I expect one kind of gift from friends and institutionally different from family different person specially different gift to me.

I would like to highlight the institutional first. When I completed the Diploma in Engineering course, the institute presented me with a certificate. Also when I gave first and second semester exam in diploma in engineering course I secured second rank in first semester and third rank in second semester. And this achievement gave me great joy.

Gift of honor_20240502-194631.png

That's all! The first, second, and third place winners were all gifted at that time. And these gifts I like very much. Because these little gifts inspire me to reach higher heights.

Please pray for me that I can take our department to higher heights through my work in career. I am trying to work with my maximum so that our laboratory is more ahead than other sections. Because every section after two to three months a report is made to calculate which section is leading and performing well.

Do you believe the gift is a gesture that sometimes helps to enhance our relationships?

Yes I definitely believe gifts make people closer. The Messenger of Allah, peace and blessings be upon him, said in a hadith, spread the word of peace among you, it will strengthen your relationship. In another hadith it is said that you give gifts to each other, it will make your relationship closer and mutual relationship will increase.

When we friends go to each other's house, of course the rest of the friends make plans; So what can be taken to a friend's house! Everyone thought together and saw that Rasgolla can be taken with sweets. We all planned and took Rasgolla to a friend's house. By doing this, it can be seen that the friendship grows closer and the love between everyone becomes stronger.

Have you ever received any gift that is still memorable to you; Share if you have any stories.

Yes, of course, I remember several such gifts, among them I would like to highlight two gifts. But there is a bit of humor in it. Because I got this gift through balloon bursting sport. After one year when I got admission in Diploma in Engineering subject picnic is organized i.e. educational tour can be said.

So I will first mention the gift that we all gathered in the afternoon and organized sports. All our teachers and senior officers of our institution were present there. This game is organized with 60 students.

Everyone is standing in a limited space. Everyone has a balloon 🎈 inflated. Everyone put one hand up to save everyone's balloon and try to pop the other's balloon. The three people who can stay at the end are the winners. Me - Sajeev and Taukeer we were tall enough that no one could puncture our balloon easily and by technics we protected our own balloon and punctured others balloon.

I got third place in that competition. I got a gift from everyone. Those moments are never to be forgotten! Memories are sometimes remembered. I got a watch as a gift. I really enjoyed receiving such a gift.



pexels-photo-7859521 (1).jpeg

Link

Also to mention one more gift I won second place in the drawing competition. The competition is organized by the students of Graphics Design Department. About 30 students participated in that competition. Students of Graphics Design Department, Computer Sign Department, Civil Department, Electrical Department and all other departments were involved in this competition. I participated in a painting competition from the Ceramics Department.

I invite some of you to a wonderful engagement challenge contest @rumaisha @solaymann @robin42

25% to beneficiary @null account for price increase.

jakaria121.png

Htq.gif

20230729_080759_0000.png

Sort:  

I agree people love giving and getting gifts but if our love is dependent on gifts then.. However, I have received very ordinary gifts from my loved ones and I cherish them more than what gifts had a hefty price tag on them. My best wishes!

 3 months ago 

Not all relationships depend on gifts. But giving a gift is definitely better. I pray for you and your family and pray for your love to grow.

But I want to say one more thing; You will surely give gifts to your loved ones and they will be very happy about you 💝

@jakaria121
Yes, I am praying for you that you get that position in your department, that you do not get the position that you desire, your department, which is black, become a winner of all kinds and press on the main of the world as you do. In this presentation, an owner and a grandchild are going away with such a gift that is really a perfect compliment and your work is being appreciated. Thank you so much for sharing. You have achieved this because of your hard work and dedication. I pray for you that if you continue your hard work and dedication, your hard work will pay off one day and you will benefit the department a lot. You will go to a higher place than this. Thank you so much ❤️
@mona01

 3 months ago 

আপনাকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ জানাই অত্যান্ত চমৎকারভাবে আপনি আপনার মতামত তুলে ধরেছেন এজন্য সত্যিই আপনাকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ জানাই অন্তরের অন্তস্থল থেকে।

Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Thank you 👍

 3 months ago 

Saludos amigo como bien dices a quien no le gusta que le den regalos es una forma de estrechar lazos de amistad
Aunque no siempre debemos esperar un regalo material ya que un abrazo es un gran gesto de amistad y debemos apreciarlo espero que sigas trabajando y triunfando en tu País

 3 months ago 

You are right, there is no gift like a hug between friends. When friends meet after a long time, hugs enhance the wonderful feeling about friends.

Nice talk you really like me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66