You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W6|Do you believe history repeats itself?

in Incredible India4 months ago

dear friend,
I am also very happy to receive your writing. I also believe that repetition must be the reason why humanity survives and continues today. Hereditary genetic factors are continuously increasing.

Of course, children learn from their parents manners, kindness, honesty, love for people, these are learned from their parents, again this education is passed on to the next generation step by step, and we are standing here today.

He has presented us with very good writing. I really enjoyed reading your writing, I learned a lot. The more people study, the more they will learn.

Especially since I am a Bangladeshi, I would like to know about the affairs of your country, but whatever. Nice that you have presented your excellent writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29