You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W5|Do you believe in reincarnation?

in Incredible India3 months ago

dear writer
I myself believe that Allah created us and sent us to this world once. When we die from this world there will be no more word of rebirth because we are born only once.

Also our afterlife will return when our reckoning time. When this world is destroyed, the judgment will begin. Then Allah will bring all the dead people back to life and face judgment. Some will go to heaven and some will go to hell.

But I believe that Allah Ta'ala is One and Unique. Because he himself has said in the Holy Qur'an, I am Allah, the One and the Unique, I have no partners. I gave birth to no one and no one gave birth to me.

If you recite and recharge the 112th Surah of the Quran then Allah Ta'ala will know the details about it.

May Allah grant us all the right knowledge and guide us to the right path. I didn't say anything to hard you. I respect every religion. If you have suffered, then you must look at forgiveness with a beautiful eye. Because I thought it should be said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30