You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The steadfast well-wisher is the one who rectifies our errors, not relishes them.

in Incredible India10 months ago
You have given this beautiful topic very well and the example is very familiar and a good example that people can easily understand. Because a mother never wants her children bad. Children cry when the child is taken to be vaccinated but the parents do not refrain from vaccinating him but vaccinate him for his own good.

For the reasons you stated yes I believe and accept many people do not make mistakes for these reasons. I am also trying to correct my mistakes and improve myself.

You have brought up a very important informative topic among us which is a lot to know. I think that those who would lead me astray should be accepted as teachers because. He who teaches me bears the status of a teacher. Thanks again for bringing up the very important topic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50