You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My application for the Community Curator June 2023

in Incredible Indialast year

First of all, thank you for making the Curation application. I want you to be selected for this post. Because you are proficient in three languages with experience and honest hard-working.

Moving forward with hard work. Without neglecting the responsibility, She has managed the responsibility properly and is still doing it properly. So I feel qualified for this post. Best wishes in advance.

Sort:  
 last year 

Comming appreciation from a dedicated user of the community means a lot to me, especially when it is about my neighbouring countries. Thank you so much for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47