I went to the shop and bought a rice cooker.

in Incredible India6 days ago

Dear friends,
Rice cooker for cooking,
Now I decided to cook myself.

Yes,
I went to a shop to buy a rice cooker as I was going to take a big channel to cook myself. I know it's very challenging for me because I can't cook but in light amounts.

Well, that will come later. Shariful and I both planned to cook and eat. I will start the diet from 5 July 2024. I will eat at the hotel and pay the money till 6 July 2024.

Shariful will pay the money to the shop after eating for a few more days as she has another account so we both could not start together!

IMG-20240703-0003.jpg

Anyway, in the evening, when Zahid bhai Shariful and Habib bhai came from office, I took them along to the shop known to Habib bhai to buy rice cooker.

I did not see the shopkeeper after going to the shop. However, I told the rest of the shopkeepers who were there to call the shopkeeper's brother. They called the shopkeeper and the shopkeeper came; He went to a nearby shop.

Price of rice cooker
ProductUSDT$ priceSTEEM price
Rice Cooker20.50$136 STEEM

IMG-20240703-0004.jpg

I asked the shopkeeper to show me the rice cooker and he brought two rice cookers in front of us. Two rice cookers are from GAZI Group. Two rice cookers are of good quality. Planning to purchase a small rice cooker as Shariful and I both cook and eat.

After telling the shopkeeper he showed us the 1.8 liter rice cooker reviews of the two rice cookers and told us which one was better. The review of the rice cooker that we bought said it was very good quality and the color you see will not fade or scratch and also told us about the quality.

IMG_20240703_212745_864.jpg

As Habib bhai's acquaintance gave us a good quality rice cooker. The price of the rice cooker is Rs 2,750. Finally 2,500 rupees were kept from me.

Also saw other rice cookers. Let me tell you about another wonderful current stove, after going to that shop, I saw all kinds of pots, i.e. clay pots, aluminum pots, steel pots, and stoves that can be cooked in that stove.

But I know the price of that stove is 6,500 rupees, the price is in the high level. The oven may be new to the market, so the price is a little high.

IMG_20240703_212740_930.jpg

Shopkeepers have Facebook pages on which they advertise and also mention discounts on their pages. There are other sirs who have more discounts during Eid and also get some discounts on buying some of their products.

The shopkeeper showed us their page and asked us to follow. Anyway, after purchasing the rice cooker from the shopkeeper, we took a picture with it and told us to post that picture on their page.

I asked to pick up with my mobile. Anyway finally bought the rice cooker. Now one has to make an indomitable effort to cook.

Sort:  

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

 6 days ago 

Dear sister, (@mesola)
Thank you for providing your valuable support 💞

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42