I spent some time under the cloudy sky. (Beneficiaries 10% meraindia)

in Incredible Indialast year

Active Steemian Friends,
The sky is full of clouds. The sky is covered with clouds. I was standing in front of the hostel yesterday evening. Exams are going on, so everyone is busy with studies.

IMG_20230712_191029_600.jpg

It is afternoon, I will go out after finishing my studies. Just then the current went off. I thought I would go to the shop and have some light breakfast. I went out with a little money in my hand.

I went to the store and saw that there is a lot of food. Although I could not eat as much as I wanted, Alhamdulillah. Enjoyed with two rolls and tamarind sour. Friends also ate and various other foods were also consumed.

IMG_20230712_191212_942.jpg

I am coming after eating and saying that I will go to the room and sit to read. There is a lot to do because there is pressure to study. Coming to the room, there is no electricity. I went out and sat all upset.

Looking at the sky, it is cloudy. Probably the rain will come soon. Friends are talking and thinking about standing in the field. That's why I am standing in the field with my friends.

IMG_20230712_191154_001.jpg

At that time, I remembered my childhood. When I was young, I used to play these games a lot. But he used to tell us that you eat bananas in your heart. I will tell you how many bananas you ate.

I was really surprised then. Say what! How many bananas will I eat in my mind, how do you say? He says if you don't believe me eat bananas and tell me how many bananas you have eaten.

In that ratio I ate the banana and told a number of the last to say different rules. Since then I have said several times. In that proportion they added and subtracted. Everything went over my head.

IMG_20230712_191130_756.jpg

Similarly, standing under that cloudy sky, friends, I am saying these words. How beautiful childhood is. This time we were sitting in the field. I used to talk with my family in the moonlight.

After a while, I came to the room and saw that the electricity did not come. Later I called Sir and proceeded towards college. As soon as I was going to the college, it started raining and I got stuck there and could not go to the college.

I called sir from my mobile. Had to talk to sir as hostel manager's number was closed. Since there was an exam, I thought I would go to the hostel and study with the light of my mobile phone. That's why we ran through the rain to get ready.

IMG_20230712_191034_079.jpg

When I arrived, I saw that the current had come on. The feet are covered with mud, the body is wet. I washed my hands and face and sat in the room to read. Because the test is very difficult. If not, you will face many problems.




About phone
Camera:- 16MP Dual camera
Android:- Tecno Spark 7
Location:- Bangladesh
Short by:- jakaria121


The official accounts of the Incredible India community

Discord | Twitter | Telegram | Instagram


Htq.gif


20230308_075447_0000.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

আপনার লেখাটি পড়তে গিয়ে আমিও আমার শৈশবকে স্মরণ করেছি বহুবার। আহ!কতইনা সুন্দর ছিলো আমাদের শৈশব। যখন পড়াশোনা নামক যান্ত্রিক যন্ত্রের যাতা কলে খুব বেশি একটা পড়তে হতো না আমাদের।

এরকম একটা লেখা আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া।

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ জানাই আমার এই লেখাটি অনুধাবন করার জন্য এবং সুন্দর মন্তব্য উপস্থাপন করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44