Contest of March#2 by @sduttaskitcen| My three favorite smartphones.

in Incredible India2 months ago (edited)
Blue Modern Smartphone Sale - Instagram Post_20240318_220005_0000.png

Nowadays mobile is popular with everyone. And thank you Didi for conducting the competition with this popular device

Let us then study the subject of competition

Name three smartphones that are on your favorite list. Share the reasons.

pexels-photo.jpg
Src

I have used several mobiles in my young age and I like two mobiles very much. If I say the first one then I will say the name of that mobile is Lava650. This mobile was the first one I got good service from and it was my first mobile.

Then I passed 10th standard. Then I bought this mobile. The mobile provided quite good service. I can learn about online from that mobile and advance online only through that mobile.


If I say one more mobile in my favorite list, then tecno spark 7. That is, I am talking about the mobile with which I share posts with you all the time. I like this mobile a lot and I am highlighting the reasons.

pexels-photo-11297769.jpeg
Src

Very good service so far. I have been running for four long years. After crossing three years now four years running so far giving good enough charge backup, browsing is very good. Mobile is not slow in any way. Also the camera is pretty good. Despite running for four long years, there is no defect in the camera, i.e. it is still the same as before, but it is a little less than the new condition as it was serviced, but it is appropriate according to its age.


Another mobile in the list of favorites is Redmi Note 10. I have seen this mobile with my own eyes and many people are using this mobile which is good enough. The fast charger is available to charge quickly in a short time and the charge backup is strong enough.

Also, various facilities are available with this mobile in terms of online work. Besides, the mobile camera is also quite good.

While purchasing smartphones, which things do you prefer? Describe.

pexels-photo-4387770.jpeg
Src

The first thing I notice while buying a mobile is how the charge backup will be. Also, one more thing I am very concerned about is the camera and online service for whom it will be, i.e. will it hang up or the mobile, I ask in this way that many people have purchased this mobile, so please give me a suggestion.

Also there are various other things like RAM & ROM etc.

How many smartphones do you use as of now? Which one is your still favorite among them? why?

pexels-photo-7616999.jpeg
Src

The mobile that I currently have is Tecno spark 7. This mobile is still dear to me because I have been using this mobile for more than three years and for four years now I am getting good service from this mobile.

If a person has been using a device for a long time, everyone likes that device especially when that device provides good service. This device is very good for me. But I have used several other mobiles before, one of them is Lava605.

How long can you stay away from your smartphones? Share your favorite program that you enjoy watching on your smartphone.

Being away without a mobile becomes very difficult. But you can stay away. I haven't tested it yet, but you will understand if you see it 🥱

But whatever you say, this is a very serious question because usually everyone gets nervous when asking such a question. Sometimes it is said that nowadays the wife is mobile. Do you say that I was wrong or not? If I am wrong then what is your suggestion what do you think? I want to know your opinion through competition.

I would like to invite you to participate in this competition, I hope you will participate. @mainuna @nsijoro @shuhad

10% for beneficiary in community @meraindia account

25% to beneficiary @null account for price increase.


jakaria121.png


The official accounts of the Incredible India community

Discord | Twitter | Telegram | Instagram


Htq.gif


20230729_080759_0000.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello friend, thank for inviting me to this contest, i will drop my entry Asap. As I read through your post, all my attention were on finding a phone brand that is not in my country. So I found one which is Lava650, I have seen spark 7 before though i haven't use it. Goodluck in the challenge

 2 months ago 

আপনার প্রিয় স্মার্টফোন সম্পর্কে জানতে পেরে বেশ ভালো লাগলো। তবে আপনি বিগত চার বছর ধরে একটা স্মার্টফোন ব্যবহার করে যাচ্ছেন। যেটা এখনও আপনাকে বেশ ভালো সার্ভিস দিয়ে যাচ্ছে। আপনার একটা কথা আমার কাছে বেশ ভালো লাগলো। ছেলেদের ক্ষেত্রে যদি স্মার্টফোন বউ হয়ে থাকে। তাহলে তো মেয়েদের ক্ষেত্রে হাসবেন্ড।😜🧐 আপনি একদমই ঠিক বলেছেন, স্মার্টফোন ছাড়া আজকাল মানুষ চলতেই পারেনা। ধন্যবাদ প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য। ভালো থাকবেন।

Absolutely @jakaria121. Smartphones have become an essential part of our lives. Your favorites, Lava650, Tecno Spark 7, and Redmi Note 10, showcase the importance of battery life, camera quality, and overall performance. When purchasing, these factors are crucial, alongside RAM & ROM considerations. It's understandable why Tecno Spark 7 remains your favorite with its reliable service over the years. As for staying away from smartphones, it's indeed challenging, but sometimes necessary for a digital detox. Thanks for sharing your insights. Thumbs up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71