SEC17/W6|Do you believe history repeats itself?

Hello Friends

---

Good night and good rest to Indonesian steemians, and happy activities to other steemian friends.

It feels really good to be able to take part in one of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 Week 6, this time the theme chosen is quite interesting,

Do you believe history repeats itself through genes? Confirm.


Putih Biru Abstrak Konten Vlog Kampus Thumbnail Youtube _20240514_230335_0000.png
Make With Canva

This concept leads to the concept that experiences or conditions from previous generations can influence the next generation, namely through biological mechanisms.

There is one main point that supports this concept.

Epigenetics studies chemical changes that affect gene activity without changing the DNA sequence. These changes can be triggered by environmental factors, such as dietary stress or exposure to certain chemicals, and can be passed on to the next generation.

What habits were passed down to you from your parents, or did your children (if any) get the same from you?


magic-cube-1976725_1920.jpg
Pixabay

I got several habits from my parents, namely patience and a calm attitude in facing problems, and this attitude really helps me in living my life.

Even though many people say that this trait is inherited, I want my child to choose someone else as an example in living his life, but I will still help guide him on a good path.

Share any habit that makes you smile, be proud, believe the saying.


feng-shui-1960783_1920.jpg
Pixabay

To this day, I still have habits that make me calm, namely always being grateful, trying, and enjoying learning new things that can actually upgrade myself to something better, such as the knowledge of making money via the internet.

Do you believe history carries the legacy of our previous generations? Share your opinion.


Of course, I really believe in this, because this concept leads to the concept that experiences or conditions from previous generations can influence the next generation, namely through biological mechanisms.

That's my entry in this contest, I also want to invite @ikwal, @waterjoe and sis @sailawana to participate in this extraordinary contest. and I am happy to take part in this contest.

Regards
@ismuhadiadi

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76