SEC-S17/W4|"Gift that can impress me."

in Incredible India29 days ago (edited)

Hello everyone. Seeing such a beautiful contest again, I came to participate.it's really a nice topic .so, I really enjoyed. Many thanks to this community for organize this contest.Hope you all will like my post . Let's go.

1000074902.jpg

What is the preferred gift that can impress you? The reason behind your choice.

Time is a gift to me . spending time with my close people is my greatest gift. I always want to spend a lot of time with my close people. I want those people to be with me in my every happy moment. Their presence is a great gift to me.
How much effort is given by my close people is more important to me than the gifts of close people.
Besides, people love gifts. I do too 🤭. But I cannot be impressed with gifts only. But if someone really wants to give me something , I'll be very happy to receive these things like any plants, earrings, story books, bags .
I love it when my close ones take me for a ride or give me treats. I also ask my parents to take me out on my birthday. I think It is also a kind of gift.

20240107_180443.jpg

Do you believe the gift is a gesture that sometimes helps to enhance our relationships?

Of course, I believe that gifts can make a relationship stronger. Gifts remind us about our relationship memories. We receive many such gifts, and when we look at them , we remember those beautiful moments or we remember that person. Remembering that moment we feel peace. Humans are mortal. So naturally our close people also leave this world when the time comes. Even if they are gone, the gifts they gave us stay with us. Those gifts are very special to us.
In every relationship people give gifts to their loved ones according to their ability. There is no obligation to give a gift. But any thing given by a close person is a sign of that person's existence or a mark of that person. Everyone believes that even when we are gone, the gifts we give to our loved ones will remain with our loved ones.

1000074905.jpg

Have you ever received any gift that is still memorable to you;Share if you have any stories.

Of course I have stories about this. I love music since childhood. When I was very little , most probably I studied in class three. My father gifted me my first musical instrument ,called Harmonium.I cannot tell anyone how precious this gift is to me. Harmoniums were very expensive at that time. But my father gave it to me as a gift . I will never forget that moment.
But to me, the time my close people spend with me is a gift. I was very close to my grandfather. My grandfather is no more in this world. But the days I spent with Grandpa, are gifts to me. Grandpa gave me money as a present on my last birthday that Grandpa was present for. I still keep it carefully in my diary.I did not want to buy anything with that money. When he left, I don't want to give the money to anyone else.I mean, I did not even imagine buying anything in exchange for this special money .

Hope I was able to answer every question. I also enjoyed answering the questions myself. I request everyone to participate in this beautiful contest.Specifically I want to invite my three friends to participate here @kyrie123 @jyoti-thelight @manti.

Sort:  

We receive many such gifts, and when we look at them , we remember those beautiful moments or we remember that person.

Exactly!

In my words, gift are to relationship what pictures are to memory. And it doesn't matter the worth of the gift. The intent hold most value.

Well written Dear Friend

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

It sounds like you really cherish the time you spend with your loved ones, and that's truly beautiful. The memories you create together are priceless, far more valuable than any material gift.

It's heartwarming to hear about the gift you received from your father. Fathers can really do anything for their children.

The special moments you shared with your grandfather are so precious. Those memories will always be treasured, carrying a significance that goes beyond any material possessions.

All the best for the contest.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @radjasalman
 29 days ago 

@isha.ish Time spent with loved ones is indeed the most precious gift. Your stories about the harmonium from your father and the memories with your grandfather touched my heart. Wishing you the best of luck in the contest

In every relationship people give gifts to their loved ones according to their ability.

 29 days ago 

প্রিয় বন্ধু এই আকর্ষণীয় প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাচ্ছি। আপনি প্রতিটি প্রশ্নের উত্তর খুব সুন্দর ভাবে সাজিয়ে লিখেছেন যা আমার হৃদয় ছুঁয়ে গেছে ।

সত্যি উপহার পেতে কেনা ভালোবাসে । তা কানের দুল হোক, ব্যাগ হোক, কোন ড্রেস হোক বা জন্মদিনে বাবা মায়ের সাথে ঘুরতে বেড়ানো হোক। আপনার দাদু ছিল আপনার খুবই প্রিয় । দাদুর দেয়া টাকাটা আপনি সযত্নে নিজের কাছে রেখে দিয়েছিলেন ।দাদু চলে যাওয়ার পরও তার স্পর্শ আপনি পাচ্ছেন।

 29 days ago 

প্রিয় বন্ধু, আমি হয়তোবা আপনার সব পছন্দের উপহার দিয়ে মুগ্ধ করতে পারবো না 🤭তবে আমার কাছে অনেক গল্পের বই রয়েছে আমি এটা দিতে পারি ।🤔কানের দুল আপনার অনেক পছন্দ। সেই সাথে ঘুরতে যেতে ও অনেক পছন্দ করে।

আপনি এই প্রতিযোগিতার প্রত্যেকটি প্রশ্নের উত্তর খুব ভালোভাবে দিয়েছেন বিশেষ করে আমি সম্পূর্ণ লেখাটি পড়েছি ভালোভাবে উপভোগ করেছি আপনার লেখাগুলো আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল ভালো থাকবেন।

Saludos así mismo es un regalo o cualquiera detalles mantiene viva una relación es muy bonito los Intercambios de regalos muy buena entrada suerte

 29 days ago 

প্রথমে আমি আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাই,, এই প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য আপনি এই প্রতিযোগিতা প্রত্যেকটি প্রশ্ন খুব সুন্দর সাজিয়ে গুছিয়ে উত্তর গুলো দিয়েছেন।

সত্যিই উপহার পেতে খুব ভালোই লাগে সেটা যে কোন জিনিস হোক না কেন।। আপনার দাদু ছিল আপনার খুবই প্রিয় তাই দাদুর দেয়া টাকাটা আপনি যত্নে সহকারে নিজের কাছে তুলে রেখেছেন।

আপনি প্রত্যেকটি প্রশ্ন খুব যত্ন সহকারে উত্তর দিয়েছেন আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল ধন্যবাদ।।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66