Incredible India contest by @sduttaskitchen |The things I follow to rejuvenate myself.

in Incredible India9 months ago (edited)

20231006_023554_0000.png Design with Canva

I'm very glad to participate in Incredible India contest by @sduttaskitchen |The things I follow to rejuvenate myself. I also like to thank admin ma'am for organising the contest by her own initiative. As per the rules of the contest I would like to invite three members of the community @rubina203, @jakaria121 and @yoyopk to perticipate in the context.

"গান যে করে সে আনন্দের দিক হইতে রাগিনীর দিকে যায়, গান যে শোনে সে রাগিণীর দিক হইতে আনন্দের দিকে যায়।"-- কবিগুরু

What do you follow to rejuvenate your mood?

737px-Yogasutra_with_Patanjali's_bhasya,_Sanskrit,_Devanagari_script,_random_sample_pages_f1v_f2r_f3v.jpgWikipedia Yogasutra with Patanjali's bhasya, Sanskrit, Devanagari script

I believe in the power of mind in self healing. Human body has a self healing capacity. Our mind can play a vital role in healing our body from stress and emotions. Deep breathing, Meditation and Yoga release cortical and adrenaline hormones that slow down heart beat and control blood pressure. Our subconscious mind needs to be trained in time management, good thoughts and habits so that it can help in healing depression and anxiety. Self regulation along with self-acceptance, self-compassion and mindfulness are keys to rejuvenate mood in my case. My positive thinking towards human being and social networking also help me in rejuvenating my mood and mind. A holistic approach towards any untoward incident helps me in keeping calm with tranquillity.

Which things bother you the most and change your temper?

696px-Leighton-Duty-1883.jpgWikipedia Duty by Edmund Leighton

The most disturbing think that bothers me and change my temper is the citizens behavior in public places with many unpleasant act of violating basic hygiene, unlawful encroachment of footpaths, illegal construction, filling of water-bodies, overloading of vehicles, burning fossil fuel, playing sound system beyond permissible limit are few to name among numerous other misdeeds.

Have you ever helped others to change their mood? Share the story.

646px-Upper_Rhenish_Master_-_The_Garden_of_Eden_(detail)_-_WGA23764.jpgUkipidia

Many a times I helped people in change their temper in many ways.

One of my childhood friends died in a bus accident at an very early age of 18. He was his mother's eyeball as he was the only child. She become totally desolate from the social life and become a troglodyte. One day I took initiative to introduce my mother to her and they become friendly to each other slowly. She become our family member like another sister of my mother At one point of time she took interest in my career and education. My mother also never bothered about her interference in my matters. In this manner she lived a normal life. She lived for many years.

Thank you for reading my post.

Regards,
@impersonal
05.10.2013

Sort:  
 9 months ago (edited)

আজকে আপনার লেখাপড়ার পর সত্যিই আমি অবাক হলাম। আপনি লিখেছেন আমাদের মন মেজাজ ভালো করার জন্য আমাদেরকে অবশ্যই আমাদের ভালো চিন্তাভাবনা গ্রহণ করতে হবে। যাতে করে আমরা ভালো চিন্তাভাবনার পাশাপাশি ভালো কাজ করতে পারি।

আসলে আমি যতটুকু বুঝতে পারলাম,, আপনার সবচাইতে মেজাজ বেশি খারাপ হয়। আপনি যখন পাবলিক প্লেসে থাকেন। আসলে মানুষের একেকজনের আচরণ একেক রকম এটাই স্বাভাবিক,,, এটা আমাদেরকে মেনে নিতেই হবে।

অন্যের মেজাজ ভালো করার ক্ষেত্রে আপনি চমৎকার একটা বিষয় প্রয়োগ করেছেন। আপনি লিখেছেন আপনার বন্ধু মারা গিয়েছিল। তখন তার মা অনেকটাই ভেঙ্গে পড়েছিল। তখন আপনি আপনার মায়ের সাথে তার পরিচয় করিয়ে দেন।

আপনার মায়ের সাথে পরিচয় হওয়ার পর থেকে তিনি ধীরে ধীরে স্বাভাবিক জীবনে ফিরে আসেন। আসলে একটা মানুষ স্বাভাবিক জীবনে ফিরে আসা কত বড় একটা বিষয় সেটা হয়তো আমি আপনাকে বলি বোঝাতে পারবো না। অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে,,, প্রতিযোগিতার প্রত্যেকটা প্রশ্নের উত্তর চমৎকার ভাবে আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য। আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল। ভাল থাকবেন।

আমার পোস্টটি পড়ে এত সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 9 months ago 

প্রথমেই ধন্যবাদ জানাই আমাকে আমন্ত্রণ করার জন্য।
অসাধারণ প্রতিযোগিতায় আপনি অংশগ্রহণ করেছেন এবং যে সমস্ত কাজ বিরক্ত করে সেগুলো সুন্দরভাবে উপস্থাপন করেছেন। প্রতিযোগিতায় সাফল্য কামনা করছি।

আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্টটি পড়ে এত সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Loading...

You are very right that we have developed within us the ability to adjust our mood. Dip breath relaxes our mind, oxygen reaches the brain, it calms down anger and you have given very good information. Good luck for contest 👍

Thank you for the sweet words.

Yes you are right ,I believe in the power of mind in self healing. Human body has a self healing capacity.
Wish you Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64