The September #1 contest by @sduttaskitchen|Weird habit I want to change!

in Incredible India26 days ago

1000183514.jpg

Source


Share your weird habits with us!


The weird habits I currently do really make me regret it, sometimes I think that the habits I currently do are not weird habits, but more like bad habits.

However, I still consider this a weird habit because in the habits I do, it does not invite negative things and does not harm anyone, the weird habit is that I always stay up late at night and in the morning I still wake up very early like most people in general.

Even though I only sleep for a short time at night, there is a reason behind it all, and the reason I always stay up late at night is because I have to work, I always use my free time at night to edit videos to upload on my personal affiliate tiktok account so that I have additional income besides selling in the morning.

1000183515.jpg

Source


That's why I always have to stay up late at night to be able to finish my side job, but what makes my sleep time enough is because I always take a short time to take a nap for 1 or 2 hours in between selling because my father also helps me when selling.

Which of these habits do you want to change? The reason


Honestly, I really want to change my habit of staying up late at night, I want to go to bed earlier and not want to stay up late anymore, because I realize, even though I fill my sleep time during the day so that my sleep time is sufficient, it will also not be good for my health in the future.

Now I am thinking about how I can have free time at another time to edit videos so that I can go to bed earlier, maybe I will use my nap time to edit tiktok videos so that I can go to bed earlier.

Do you believe that we all have habits that may be strange to other people? Explain your answer


1000183516.jpg

Source


All humans living in the world must have different habits because we all have different mindsets and perspectives. Therefore, I believe that everyone must have different strange habits.

This is natural because every friend and person around me must have different habits, as long as the strange habits do not harm themselves and others, I think this is a natural thing.

This is my entry for the #1 September contest by @sduttaskitchen | Weird habits you want to change!, I would also like to invite @dekki, @dikimon2 and sister @marpa to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 25 days ago 

First of all good luck to you all you have participated in the first month of September, this contest is very nice, we all have some weird habits, some habits benefit people and some habits make people, we need to leave comments from inside and make the love last. Necessary, thanks for sharing nice post with us.

 24 days ago 

It sounds like you're juggling a lot with your work and side projects, and your habit of staying up late to manage everything is affecting your sleep schedule. It's great that you're aware of how this could impact your health in the long run and are thinking about ways to adjust your routine.

 24 days ago 

Terimakasih kawan, semoga kita terus sukses

 24 days ago 

আমরা অনেক সময় অনেক কারণেই রাতে দেরি করে ঘুমাই, অনেকে ইচ্ছা করে ঘুমালেও অনেকে নিজের পরিশ্রমের জন্য দেরি করে ঘুমায়। এবং সকাল মুহূর্তে তাড়াতাড়ি উঠে ঠিক আপনিও এরকমই।

কোথায় রয়েছে পরিশ্রম সৌভাগ্যের চাবিকাঠি তাই পরিশ্রম প্রতিটা মানুষের করা উচিত।। যাই হোক আজকের এই কনটেস্টের মাধ্যমে আপনার অভ্যাসটা জেনে ভালো লাগলো।। আর হ্যাঁ মানুষ চাইলে সব কিছু পরিবর্তন করতে পারে।।

 24 days ago 

Terimakasih kawan, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84