The October #2 contest by @sduttaskitchen|If I won 2 BTC!

in Incredible India5 days ago

1000206446.jpg

Source


What if you win 2BTC tomorrow? Describe your feelings!


BTC is a cryptocurrency coin that I really want to have right now, I even have a dream to have dozens of BTC coins in the future.

However, if tomorrow I get 2 BTC, honestly I can't express the happiness I feel in words, maybe this moment will be the best moment in my life.

I will feel very happy and I will definitely feel the happiest moment in my life, getting 2 BTC for me is the same as getting the contents of this world.

What are your plans with those 2 BTC?


1000206447.jpg

Source


If I have 2 BTC I will not sell it anymore, I will store it in a Cold Wallet for my investment assets in the future, maybe I will sell the 2 BTC that I will get tomorrow in the next 10 years.

Because in 10 years I am sure that BTC will be thousands of times more expensive than today, because in my opinion there is no better investment asset right now than BTC, so I will keep it for the next 10 years, because I am also someone who prefers to invest for the long term.

Do you believe that if we want something with all our heart and work hard, we can achieve it?


Yes, I really believe in this, because almost all of my wishes have now begun to come true one by one. Because since I was little when I wanted something I always believed wholeheartedly in myself that I could get it.

1000206448.jpg

Source


Then I will also always consistently work hard to get what I want, I never doubt my ability to achieve everything I want.

Because I also believe that the power of thought and words is real, if I already believe in something I want to get in myself, I just wait for the time to come by continuing to consistently work hard and never give up.

Like right now I really want to get double dolphin or 10,000 SP in my steemit wallet, I'm sure I will be able to get it.

This is my entry for the October Contest #2 by @sduttaskitchen | What if you win 2 BTC! which is organized by sister @sduttaskitchen, I also want to invite @dekki, sister @eliany and brother @damithudaya to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67933.30
ETH 2505.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53