Steem engagement challenge-s7/w6 | My nostalgic childhood memoriessteemCreated with Sketch.

in Incredible India2 years ago

children-1822704__480.jpg

source


Hi steemian friends.

Of course, everyone has experienced what is called childhood, but only the storyline is different. Today I am very happy to have the opportunity to share my childhood experiences in this week's SEC contest.

Share the best moments of your childhood.


Childhood is the most beautiful time that has ever been experienced by everyone, there are many stupid and funny things that I have done in the past that make me laugh out loud when I think back today.

The most beautiful moment I ever experienced when I was little was when I spent time with my friends on the beach after school, we enjoyed the beach laughing happily which made me very happy that day.

None of the lines on our faces were gloomy because we were really happy at that time, here is a photo of our happy moments.

Picsart_23-02-14_15-11-24-951.jpg

Did you have any crushes during your student life? You can share the story with us.


Hahaha, I laugh a little remembering my childhood love moments, we call it puppy love for children who are in love relationships, my monkey love story began when I was in grade 6 of elementary school (SD).

couple-2745903__480.jpg

source


The name of the woman who became my first love at that time was Nona, she was beautiful, kind and smart of course. At that time we were in a position of friendship that already loved each other, but my biggest mistake at that time was that I still didn't have the courage to express it.

After about 4 months of sending SMS to each other via old school Nokia cell phones. And right on our fifth month, finally the woman I love is officially dating my classmate named Aidil, which really hurts me, hahaha.

Did you a scholarly student or only loved to play during childhood


When I was a child I was included in the category of naughty children, but my naughtiness also did not interfere with my school and education activities. Because all I remember is my naughty experience as a child, so I will focus more on telling stories about the naughtiness that I think is the most ridiculous thing I have ever done.

rascals-211556__480.jpg

source


At that time my friends and I once took a neighbor's rambutan fruit without asking permission, and what made us uneasy was that we were caught at that time and chased by the owner until we ran to the football field.

When I returned home, my mother was waiting for me at the door with a very scary face. After being scolded and advised, I was immediately taken to a neighbor's house with my mother to be asked to apologize for my actions earlier.

After being advised, I was allowed to have the rambutan that I took earlier and I was very happy because I was given another rambutan to take home with my neighbors, hehe.

Share your best childhood achievement moments.


Even though I am a naughty child, when I was in Islamic boarding school I won 1st place in inter-class quizzes at the Islamic boarding school's birthday event, I also won 2nd place in Indonesian speech competitions and also won 3rd place in Arabic speech competitions when I was still in school senior high school (SMA).

If there is one thing you would like to change from your childhood, what would you love to change?


If I could go back in time, there is one thing I would like to change when I was a child, it was when I once made a scene at school because I had a fight with my classmate, even though we are now good friends, but when I got into a fight, that person my parents got called to school.

At that time I felt very guilty and sad when I saw the sad face of my father who was called to school by my teacher. If I could go back in time I would change myself to be a good and obedient child to my parents, and now I am very grateful because I have become a better person and can be useful for my beloved parents.

This is my entry for this week's SEC contest, I also want to invite my friend bang @chopper46, bang @cekbram, thak @sailawana, thak @dederanggayoni, @shohana1, mr @fantvwiki, mr @waterjoe, mr @f2i5, mr @ridwant, and Mr. @fadlymatch for participating together in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oman @ikwal, manyak2 ka meutupu Meu sewek.haha
Sukses dalam kontes ini kawan

 2 years ago 

Hahaha, keuna bahan mnteng 🤣

 2 years ago 

Nyan jelas. Tapi droneuh Mangat, ganteng neuh.

 2 years ago 

🤣🤣, that na teuh

Suka bandel ya waktu kecil dulu hehe..jadi di marahi nyokap...
Well sukses untuk kontesnya ya..

 2 years ago 

Haha, iya buk, Terimakasih sudah mampir buk 😁

 2 years ago 

আপনি বলছেন আপনি আপনার শৈশবকালে অনেক বোকা বোকা কাজ করেছেন। আসলে প্রত্যেকটা মানুষের শৈশবকাল সোনালী দিন পার করে আসে। আপনার লেখাগুলো পড়ে মনে হচ্ছে। আপনি আপনার লেখাগুলোকে স্বর্ণাক্ষরে আপনার হৃদয়ের মাঝে এখনো রেখে দিয়েছেন। আপনারা সমুদ্র সৈকতে, অনেক ভালো একটা সময় পার করেছেন আপনাদের বন্ধুসহ।

আপনি আপনার প্রেমের গল্পটাও শেয়ার করেছেন। আপনি একজনকে ভালোবাসতেন, যে কিনে অনেক সুন্দর এবং স্মার্ট ছিল। কিন্তু আপনি তাকে আপনার ভালবাসার কথা বলতে পারেননি।

আপনি আপনার পোস্টে এটা উল্লেখ করেছেন। আপনি ছোটবেলায় খুবই দুষ্টু ছিলেন। প্রত্যেকটা মানুষের শৈশবকালে সবাই দুষ্টু থাকে। কিন্তু আপনি বলেছেন আপনার শৈশবকালের দুষ্টামির অভিজ্ঞতার কথা আপনার এখনো মনে আছে যেটা খুবই হাস্যকর।

আপনার লেখাটি পড়ে সত্যিই অনেক ভালো লাগলো। আপনার শৈশবের স্মৃতিগুলো খুবই মধুময় ছিল। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনার শৈশবের স্মৃতিগুলো আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih atas komentar baiknya saudara perempuan, salam sukses.

 2 years ago 

You have presented your childhood memories in front of us in such a beautiful way that I am really impressed. In fact, the first people who talk about childhood are our friends. The moments spent with them are very unforgettable. You went to school with your friends and had a lot of fun and then you went for a walk in the sea area, it's a great moment. Like you, I also roamed a lot during those times.

After that, you have shared something else, you must mention your love memory. I am so glad to see your love story and that you shared it. Your crush i.e. the girl you loved, was very smart, polite and good looking. And it's great to hear thatAfter four months of your relationship you used to talk on SMS with your Nokia button phone. I think this childhood memory is very important because now mobile phones are smartphones in hand but at that time they were not there. In those times, exchange was done by button phone or letter. I also remember seeing a small oneThe button phone my dad bought me used to sms my friends and I used to sms my crush. I don't know what someone's feelings and love are, but it felt very good, Maya felt. Anyway nice to read your post very nice stay well stay healthy always

 2 years ago 

Thank you for giving a good comment brother, I hope we are all always happy.

Kenangan di masa kecil memang sangat sulit untuk di lupakan, generasi saat ini tidak pernah merasakan masa kecil kita dlu

Terima kasih undangannya dan semoga sukses

 2 years ago 

Benar sekali bang, Terimakasih sudah mampir di postingan saya bang, salam sukses.

Masih dimaklumi jika usia kanak kanak sangat sulit dikendalikan, termasuk saya. Karena kita sedang berada di usia produktif dan suka meniru dan mengikuti apa yang kita sukai.

Terima kasih atas undangan ini bang @ikwal

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih sudah memberikan komentar yang baik pak, semoga rezeki kita selalu lancar dan selalu bahagia.

Loading...

How nice that you also had the opportunity to enjoy the sea in all its splendor, also in good company.
When we are children there is always someone who makes our heart beat, how sad that your illusion went out with another boy.
Almost all children are naughty, I was a little exception, hahaha.

Greetings and much success.

 2 years ago 

Hahaha, I used to be a really naughty kid sister, but now I've changed to be a better person 😂, good luck.

Bahagia ya rasanya bila mengenang dan mengingat masa kecil dulu yang penuh keseruan, masa yang tidak dapat terulang kembali meskipun kita ingin mengulangnya😁

Sukses buat kontesnya ya dan terima kasih telah mengundang saya dikontes ini. Saya akan mencobanya juga nanti😁👍

 2 years ago 

Hehe, iya buk, janga lupa di tag saya ya buk 😊

 2 years ago 

@ikwal
Thank you for sharing your childhood experiences and memories with us. It's always nice to look back and reminisce about the happy and funny moments from our past, like spending time with friends at the beach. Your story about your childhood crush and the rambutan fruit incident made me chuckle. It's also great to hear that you were able to excel academically despite being a naughty child, and that you have grown to become a better person who values obedience and respect towards your parents. Thanks again for sharing!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by my post and giving good comments, brother, I hope we can be successful in this contest and always be happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35