SEC17/W2| While making decisions, what do you prefer to follow: heart or mind?

in Incredible India5 months ago

1000119152.jpg

Source


What is your preference while making decisions, heart or mind?


Life is full of challenges, and the biggest challenge for me is when I have to make a decision between jumping to the next level or remaining standing in the same place, if I jump I could rise to the next level in my life or fall into the deepest abyss. my life.

In this case, I really have to be very wise in making decisions, for the best decision that I can make, I have to really prioritize the role of my heart and mind for the best decision that I have to take.

In this case, I prioritize the decisions that are in my mind rather than listening to my heart, because mathematics never lies with the results, so I must prioritize the logic of my thinking in making decisions rather than prioritizing the emotions of my heart which are likely the risk could be greater.

Do you think we need both in terms of making decisions? Describe reasons


Sometimes, we also need to use our heart and mind simultaneously to make wise decisions, but we must really have a clean heart to make it a place for making good decisions.

Usually, if I have used my heart to make decisions, it is only about things that I have to involve God in, meaning I am no longer able to think about making decisions with my mind.

In this case, usually I have to perform the Istiqarah Prayer to ask Allah to direct my heart and mind to make good decisions, and when I use my heart and mind to make decisions, I will get maximum results, but I have to involving my god Allah SWT to help me take good decisions in my prayers.

Are you an emotional or a practical person in real life?


1000119153.jpg

Source


I am a very emotional person in real life, to even take one decision I have to be really in a fresh state of mind and in a good mood.

I can't act hastily because I'm not a practical type of person, I have to really make good decisions for my life, if I make the wrong decision I will be frustrated all day long.

Do you have any suggestions for youth which one they should follow in their day-to-day lives?


1000119154.jpg

Source


For my teenagers and younger siblings, I have very good advice to all of you, if you are faced with a complicated choice, the first thing you should do is ask someone more experienced about it before you make a decision.

After getting good advice about the options you should choose, then use logic and a fresh mind to make a decision, and if you want to choose your conscience for a decision then involve God by continuing to pray that God will guide you to make a good decision .

This is my post for this week's SEC contest, I also want to invite @f2i5, @waterjoe and @chant to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  

Asking someone more experienced than you are could be the best way to get out of difficult situations.

Truth be told, there are some situations way higher than one's intelligence and no amount of analytical thinking can save the day ... Best to hear from a bigger person.

 5 months ago 

Terimakasih

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Quite a very delicate issue to attend to. Before I actually answer this question, I will first of all say that it is important that we actually establish who you are just like you said in the post. Are you an emotional person or a practical person. One of the things I have come to discover is when we are able to establish this fact, it will guide us to make right decisions in life even when it seems it is in the tight period.

First of all I will start by saying that emotional people have the tendency to make decisions from the heart because they are emotional. Now practical people which in this case most of the time are guys tend to make decisions from the mind. You really need to find your body chemistry and act on which one you are so that you will not cause issue for yourself that is my honest opinion about it.

The actual truth is whether you make decisions form the heart or the mind. It all point down to the person preferences. Some people make decisions from the heart while some people make decisions from the mind. The most important thing is to make right decisions at the end of the day. As that is the most important. Thank you so much for sharing this quality publications friend because I was really able to learn quite a lot from your post today I must confess.

 5 months ago 

Terimakasih atas komentar baiknya, semoga kita selalu bahagia.

Life's difficulties require smart choices, stabilizing heart and also mind. Prioritizing reasoning over feelings makes sure clear reasoning lessening threats. Yet in some cases, we require both for optimum outcomes. Directly I depend on petition for support incorporating heart and also mind for the very best results. As a psychological individual, each choice considers greatly on me needing cautious factor to consider.

 5 months ago 

Benar sekali kawan, semoga kita selalu memiliki pilihan yang tepat untuk hidup kita

 5 months ago 

. I admire your prioritization of logic over emotions especially when faced with crucial choices. Your belief in seeking guidance from Allah for important decisions showcases your strong faith and humility.

 5 months ago 

Terimakasih kawan, semoga Allah selalu memberikan kepada kita petunjuknya yang baik

Estimado amigo. Cierto, las matemáticas no mienten y eso refleja la objetividad de tus decisiones pero es bueno cuando aceptas que a veces es necesario seguir al corazón. Creo que buscas un equilibrio entre mete y corazón y eso es excelente. Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones

 5 months ago 

Terimakasih saudara, semoga dengan setiap keputusan tepar yang kita ambil dapat membuat hidup kita menjadi lebih baik dan membuat kita menjadi semakin sukses.

 5 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

La vida es muy compleja y, en gran medida esto se debe a que, siempre debemos estar decidiendo porque, de ello depende todo lo que se aproximará por lo tanto, se se quiere que dicha toma de decisiones sean las más certeras, debemos equilibrar la mente y el corazón.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 5 months ago 

Benar sekali saudari, terimakasih telah mampir di postingan saya dan memberikan komentar yang baik, semoga kita selalu bahagia.

Hola ikwal, de lo escrito, me gusto que te conoces lo suficiente para saber que si tomas una mala decisión eso afectara tu humor y tu día, sin embargo, eso es temporal y todo pasa, éxitos, me gusto tu post

 5 months ago 

Terimakasih saudari, semoga kita terus sukses.

Keputusan yang bijak adalah salah satu jalan terbaik dalam melangkah ke level berikutnya, dan keputusan yang buruk akan membawa kita dalam kegagalan. Salam sukses buat anda

 5 months ago 

Benar sekali kawan, terimakasih atas tanggapan baiknya, semoga kita selalu bahagia dan terus sukses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30