SEC-17/W6|Do you believe history repeats itself?

in Incredible India15 days ago

1000129159.jpg

Source


Do you believe history repeats itself through genes? Justify


In Indonesia there is a legendary saying which says The fruit does not fall far from the tree. The meaning is that a child will have almost the same characteristics as his parents, like a coconut that does not fall far from the tree.

I also really believe in this term because I myself imitate a lot of the attitudes and traits of my parents, this hereditary gene was not intentionally imitated but was copied literally by itself.

In fact, all the people around me all have the same characteristics and behavior as their parents.

What habits were passed down to you from your parents, or did your children (if any) get the same from you?


1000129160.jpg

Source


The habits that my father passed down to me today are cleanliness, neatness, discipline and responsibility. One of the things about cleanliness and neatness that my father passed down to me is that I really like washing my motorbike because I want to see it always clean.

Likewise, my father always looks after his vehicle so that it always looks clean and shiny.

And the habit passed down from my mother to me is being frugal and being good at managing finances. I am a young man who is very frugal and good at managing the finances I have, I also never spend my money carelessly, because I am very careful in managing every penny of the money I have.

Share any habit that makes you smile, proud, believe the saying


What makes me very proud of the habits passed down by my parents is when I succeeded in becoming a disciplined and responsible person.

I am also very proud of my frugal nature and being good at managing finances which has managed to free me from all financial problems. I am really very careful in managing my finances so that now my life has become easier because I don't worry too much about money anymore. .

Do you believe history carries the legacy of our previous generations? Share your opinión


1000129161.jpg

Source


Yes, I really believe in this, because everything we do today comes from the mindset passed down by our ancestors in the past.

And this cannot be lost, because the most valuable inheritance is mindset, we live and do anything in this world, everything depends on the mindset that is in our brains, and this mindset is definitely the result of inheritance from our parents and ancestors in past.

That's why we are not surprised, rich people will give birth to rich children, leaders will give birth to a generation of leaders and failed people will also give birth to a failed generation. Even though it sounds a little cruel, this is a fact.

And there is only one way for us to change the bitter history of inherited thought patterns passed down by our parents and ancestors, that is, we have to get rid of the egotism within ourselves so that we are willing to learn about good thought patterns, so that we can make us and our descendants better. the future becomes a better person.

This is my entry for this week's contest theme, I also want to invite brothers @kouba01, @waterjoe and @f2i5 to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Cleanliness, neatness, discipline, and responsibility are characteristics you acquired from your father. I agree with your writing; our lives are shaped by our parents' characteristics. Good luck with the contest.

 15 days ago 

Terimakasih kawan, semoga kita semua bisa menjadi pribadi yang lebih baik dan lebih sukses

 15 days ago 

hey dear your parents and your comitment to symbolize these quallities is comendable. best of luck dear ..

 15 days ago 

Terimakasih saudari

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

 15 days ago 

Terimakasih atas dukungan nya saudara @msharif

Estimado amigo me gusta la forma cómo concibes la genética como algo hereditario. Has heredado valores maravillosos. Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones

 14 days ago 

Terimakasih saudara, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

 14 days ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Tus motivos para creer en que la historia genética se repite es muy similar a los míos... Es más, siempre digo que, generalmente se habla de conocer el ADN a través de un examen de sangre pero, también está el ADN visual y, este lo notamos cuando tenemos rasgos físicos muy parecidos a nuestra familia... Por ejemplo, en mi caso dicen que soy el retrato de mi abuela y, cuando veo a mi papá, siento que me estoy viendo a mi en versión masculina jajajajaja.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

 13 days ago 

Hahaha, anda benar saudari, saya juga sangat mirip dengan sikap Ibu saya, tapi saya versi laki-laki nya😁

You are right pal, I also believe the popular saying of "the apple does not fall far from the tree" and I have got my experience and also your own experience to prove and back this saying. Well written post friend

 13 days ago 

Terimakasih kawan, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73