Incredible India monthly contest of September#1|My choice of food!

in Incredible Indiayesterday

1000187338.jpg

What is your food choice, Spicy, Sweet, or Sour (choose one)? Share original photos (optional)! Can use copyright-free images)!


I feel like I can't live without my favorite food, I really like food with a savory and slightly spicy taste called Bakso Kuah or we usually also call it Mie Bakso Ayam.

1000187333.jpg

This is my favorite food of all time, since I was little I have been introduced to this delicious food by my parents and until now Bakso is still my favorite food that has never been replaced.

Do you believe that we should not waste food like water? Share the reasons behind your answer!


Yes, of course I really believe in the phrase, we should not waste food, especially water, when I was little if I didn't finish the food on my plate my mother always said "the leftover food will cry, eat it all up so she's happy".

Actually, the real meaning is if we waste food, it means we are not grateful for God's blessings, because there are still many people around us who cannot get food like we eat.

Especially water, without water we can all die because humans are very dependent on water, use water as best as possible, be it clean water or drinking water, because without water our life span can only last 3 days.

How long can you stay away from your favorite taste or food?


1000187334.jpg

If I could, I would like to eat my favorite food every day, but because I have to spend a little more money for my favorite food like Meatballs, I usually only eat Meatballs once a week or once every two weeks, because a month without Meatballs feels like my life is empty.

Do you believe that food is one of the main reasons we work in our daily lives? Give a reason!


Yes, we do work to find food or buy food because it is something we need to survive, after our stomachs feel full, then we can use the money we earn from working for other things.

I totally agree with this statement, because living in a state of hunger can ruin everything that will make our life a bad life both in terms of health or in terms of social.

Therefore let us all work hard so that we can eat properly and can provide food to our loved ones around us.

This is my entry for Incredible India's monthly Contest for September #1 | What is your food choice (Spicy, sweet or sour)!, I would also like to invite sis @firyfaiz, sis @sailawana and @dikimon2 to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 hours ago 

Bakso, I have never heard the name of this dish before, looks good to eat and I guess it can be made with a lot of combinations

 3 hours ago 

That's right sister, this is a delicious food and can be made with many combinations too, you should try it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44