Incredible India monthly contest of August #2| My opinion about community system!

in Incredible Indialast month

1000179883.jpg

Source


Do you support or oppose the community system on the steemit platform? Give your opinion with the right reasons!


When I first joined the steemit platform in 2021, the community system had been implemented on the steemit platform, in my personal experience I really support the community system on steemit.

Because with the community everyone can be helped by the community curator or the curator given to the community by the steemit team such as the booming curator.

This really helps all steemians to develop with the community, especially new users or newcomers, because with the community everyone can be noticed by the moderator in a community.

Because if there is no community system, we are on steemit like floating in the ocean without a boat, we don't know who to ask for help, but with the community system we are like being on a ship in the middle of the sea that wants to provide us with facilities to survive, this is the greatness of the community system on steemit.

In your opinion, does the community have an important meaning for new users and other users? How?


1000179884.jpg

Source


In my opinion, the most benefited by the community system are new users, because as I said above. When new users have just joined Steemit, they will lose their way and not know how to do anything on Steemit.

However, with the existence of a community of new users, there are those who care through the support provided by the community, with the existence of a community of new users it can be easier to develop on Steemit.

And this is also beneficial for old users, because the community on Steemit is built like a family system that wants to support each other.

If all communities stop operating on the Steemit platform, will you manage yourself on this platform? Share your opinion


1000179885.jpg

Source


Hopefully this will never happen on Steemit, maybe if one day the community system stops on Steemit, there is no other choice of course I will manage myself here, because I have promised myself that I will never leave the Steemit platform.

Because with the steemit platform I can get to know the world until now, the steemit platform has also made my life better, whatever happens in the future I will still be on steemit.

This is my entry for the Incredible India monthly contest of August #2 | What are your thoughts on the community system within the Steemit platform?, I would also like to invite @dekki, brother @sahmie and sister @chant to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54