You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-17/W6|Do you believe history repeats itself?

in Incredible India2 months ago (edited)

Absolutely, history often repeats itself through genetic inheritance. Traits and behaviors passed down from our ancestors shape who we are. Like my soft behavior from my father, these traits connect us to our past and influence our future, keeping our ancestors' essence alive in us. Good luck to my friends in the challenge!

Sort:  

Please edit your comment

Yes, you did well to point that out. While translating, I forgot to remove the text. I've found that translations with GPT are much more accurate, but I see it’s causing me some issues with contests. Can you recommend a good translator that isn’t Google?

My brother you can write in your native language whatever it we can translate it with the Google Translator no need to worry about it thank you for understanding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74