Steemit Engagement Challenge S7/W6|Share your best childhood memories with us

in Incredible Indialast year

png_20230213_174727_0000.png

Design On Canva

Hi, friends

How are you all today, Hope everyone is fine and healthy today. I am also fine and having a wonderful day with my family also. I am very excited to participate in this six week challenge and today I am going to take part in Incredible India Communities challenge their engagement challenge is very exciting and interesting, so I am very excited to enter their contest today. Before I go to the main content of the contest I would like to give a big thanks also to Incredible India Community for creating such a wonderful contest for us.

Share the best moment of your childhood

The best moment of my childhood is when I was five years old, according to my mother, she said I like playing with friends. Though I can remember my mother told me everything, However, I treat all my friends from childhood till now with equal respect and am friendly with all of them. Any time I meet them, I will remember those old days then I will start smiling.

IMG_20230213_143407_2.jpg

One of my childhood birthday

Did you have any crushes during your student life? You can share the story with us

During my childhood life I didn't have any crushes because I was very shy as a little boy then and it was very hard for me to express my feelings to any girl based of my shyness also everyone made fun of me and I will get angry easily, I treat all my friends from childhood till now with equal respect and am friendly with all of them. My relationship with everyone in my school life is still good now.

IMG_20230213_143418_4.jpg

During My Dedication

IMG_20230213_143336_9.jpg

One of my childhood picture

Did you a scholarly student or only loved to play during childhood

During my childhood days, I always like reading my books, am that serious type of student, I did all my school activities in the school, and I also followed the instructions of my teachers both my high school days I don play with my books, I used to study well but more than that I used to play sports at times,

Share your best childhood achievement moment

My best childhood achievement moment is when I was in my secondary school days, I was appointed as the punctuality prefect in my school. From that time I studied hard so that in the future I would be more relevant today am already a graduate but now everything is just like a memory that I can only remember when I was growing up.

IMG_20230213_100742_8.jpg

My Senior Secondary School days

If there is one thing you would like to change from your childhood, what would you love to change?

IMG_20230213_100925_7.jpg

My Junior Secondary School days

For me, if there is one thing I would like to change from my childhood, I would like to change my shyness
I could have overcome the weakness of my shyness, Besides, From that childhood until now, I still lacked a lot in my life,

Conclusion

Childhood is a special time in our lives when we are young, It is also a time when we create memories that stay with us forever. Although we can never go back to our childhood days again, we can always remember the happy moments and keep them close to our hearts forever, I appreciate Incredible India Community for bringing up this wonderful topic that says, share our childhood memories with us through this contest.
I would like to invite my friends @patjewell @preye2 and @simonnwigwe to also participate in this contests

All the photos is taken from my own personal infinix s4 phone.

Best Regards
@henry5.

Sort:  
 last year 

Nicely you present your article. I really enjoyed reading your post. Best of luck for the contest. 🥰

Thanks so much I really appreciate your comments remain blessed.

Greetings my friend @henry5,

It's great to see you sharing your childhood memories with us. Your post brought back fond memories of my own childhood. The best moment of your childhood, when you played with friends, shows how important friendships are in our lives. Your dedication as a student, being a punctuality prefect and your love for reading, sports and books demonstrate that you were a well-rounded individual even as a child. It's admirable that you would like to change your shyness if you could go back in time, as many of us have moments in our lives that we would like to change.

I appreciate your contribution to the Incredible India Community's engagement challenge, it is wonderful to see you sharing your personal experiences with us.

Best regards,
@artist1111

Thanks so much I appreciate your compliments,remain blessed

Loading...

Amigo, tienes esos recuerdos de tu infancia, bien arraigados en tu mente, sobretodo ese hermoso recuerdo alusivo a tu madre y al juego con los chicos a los 5 años de edad, me encanto tu entrada. Exitos y saludos cordiales!!

I wish you same remain blessed

Awh! Memories!
You better hold onto those photos as they are so precious.
I so wish I had more photos of me as a tiny tot.
Thank you for sharing a post down memory lane.

Thanks Mam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51