Steemit Engagement Challenge S7/W2|Who is your role model in life and why

in Incredible Indialast year

png_20230117_230451_0000.pngDesign On Canva

Greetings to all of my steemians friends today 17/1/2023. I am fine also. Today is my 2nd, entry I am going to participate in this week's "engagement challenge-s7/w2" organized by the "Incredible India" community, and this week's main topic is "The role model in my life". I am really happy to be alive to participate in this week's contest, so I thank all the fans of the "Incredible India" community who have organized the contest on such a wonderful topic. However, today I am sharing with you people a role model of my life.

Who is your role model in life?

The role model of my life is my biological father because he takes care of me as his first son very well when I am in trouble, confused, and intense. And that is what I will do He never said no to me whenever I ask for something, he provides that thing for me, he is the one that is training me and my siblings in school today, based on say he is an educated man, he also inspired me a lot. I so much admire the quality of my father and have applied his simple and humble lifestyle to the life that is leaving today.

IMG_20220920_091628_3_1.jpg

My Dad

Why did you select the person as a role model in your life?

The reason why I select my biological father as my role model is that, for example, he has taught me that hard times can be overcome and that losing battles can be won, He also taught me more than I could have learned from any higher institution or book.
My dad has set an inspirational example for me by teaching me how to live life and make wise choices in it even in the most uncertain situations, have learned a lot from my dad, and kudos to him.

Share at least one incident when you follow the ideology of your role model

There are so many incidents when I follow the ideology of my role model. but I will be sharing only one according to the contest rule.

IMG_20220917_073930_0_1.jpg

My Self and my Dad

The reason why I follow the ideology of my role model which is my biological father is that he is a mentor to me and a caring, loving, and supportive father to his family. In 1996 when I lost my pressures mother, may her soul rest in peace, my dad as my role model is the one that stands by me and my siblings, his the one that provides for all our needs despite how difficult things were then with us.

Do you think we all need someone in our life as a role model to face several challenges; if so, then describe why?

Oh yes, I think so and I also agree that we all need someone in life to guide us and also help us, no matter the situation, No man on this earth that have it all, and we all need each other to lean on and look unto to live a perfect life.
Some people have experiences with what you are passing through and you need to open up to someone to help you.

The main reason why I agree that we all need someone in our lives as a role model to face several challenges is that, as a human being, you cannot do all things by yourself; instead, you need the support of others, be it financial support, to improve any situation you find yourself

Conclusion

I conclude that you can't just see someone for the first time and then you conclude that he is your role model.
You need to observe and know that person very well and the person's lifestyle and everything before you make the person a role model.

Note
All photos are from my phone

Thank you very much

My regard to everyone

Sort:  
 last year 

I really like your writing.
Every person has a role model i.e. ideal person. And whoever does not have this role model and ideal person is not a self-sufficient person. I am happy to hear who your role model is. It was very nice.

Thank you very much. May you continue to achieve your goals. Prayers for you
I wish you to be well and be healthy all the time

Thanks so much i really appreciate remain blessed

Loading...

Dios Bendiga tu papa amigo y le provea muchos años mas de vida y salud para que lo disfrutes a tu lado guiándote y amándose como padre e hijo que son. Gran entrada. Bendiciones!!

Thanks so much Dear for your compliments i really remain blessed

You have a nice write up I can see your dad is really caring.
I so much enjoy your article

Thanks so much for your compliments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50