The August#2 contest by @sduttaskitchen| Create anything with your favorite color, PAKISTAN

in Incredible India7 days ago (edited)

Assalam u Alaikum,I am here today to participate in a new contest. This is my first experience of participating in a contest in this community. I hope you guys will like my effort and appreciate my hard work.
By the way, all colors are very beautiful. Beauty in the world is due to colors. But everyone has their own preference so my favorite color is blue. It is a color that gives a sense of freshness. If a person looks up at the sky, it is also blue, if he looks at the sea, if he sees the depths of the sea, they are also blue. Apart from this, there is a sense of happiness when looking at the color blue.
The painting that I am presenting here is made by me according to the poetry of the Poet Mashriq

Allama Iqbal.

The poem of the poet is something like this.

کھول آنکھ زمیں دیکھ فلک دیکھ
مشرق سے ابھرتے ہوئے سورج کو ذرا دیکھ

20240823_075348.jpg

When I decided to make this painting, my mind was completely fresh at that time. If it is morning and a person sits with a fresh mind and makes a painting, it will be something like this.
For this purpose I took a paper pencil and started drawing on it with a pencil. Made an image of a person standing in front of an open eye.

20240823_081111.jpg

20240823_075053.jpg

The first thing to create anything is to sketch it with a pencil. When we add color to this picture, it is as if it has a life inside it. That image starts to speak, its colors start to speak, if a person feels himself lost in this image, then he can reach the depths of this image.

20240823_075154.jpg
As I paint the colour in the back of a person and eye a picture started to speak to me and my hands automatically started moving faster, as it is said that only the eye can recognize the artist's art.I have used all kinds of colors in this painting, poster colors, crayons, pencil colors, oil colors. If you see and feel this picture, you will know that each color has a different glory and each color has a different identity.

20240823_075214.jpg
The faster the colors were filled, the faster the image was refined. The image of the sun was not highlighted in it, because the blue color was to be highlighted more. Therefore, the color of the eye and the earth is shown in blue.

20240823_075232.jpg
If you notice, it shows the five shades of the depths of the earth. But one particular color that has emerged is blue color. My aim was to convey my color and my idea. I hope you guys will like my picture. Be sure to let us know what you think, thanks.

20240823_075258.jpg

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81Myc71gcLQRt1twca9wXkpsroTGak9PKBSGzbedCsDrhxiL7msNanPxZkDdgPfuScfNWYYfX11JNmJ78J2MNs7U.png

Regards
@hafsasaadat90
Inviting @beautiful12 ,@mariam-dariam, @sadaf02.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44