Incredible India Contest #7|Among the places I have traveled to, my favorite destination is the Habiganj Tea Garden. Why I like the place? I have given below my opinion.

in Incredible India2 years ago (edited)

AssalamuAlaikum.
Hope everyone is well. I am Md. Habibur Rahman. A very common citizen of Bangladesh. I like to travel a lot. Did not travel abroad due to financial problems but wish to travel abroad. I have traveled to many places in my country.

from among places. The most beautiful place is the tea garden of Habiganj. Why it is so beautiful, I want to give a brief summary of all these things. I hope you will read this post carefully. Apologies if there are any mistakes in the post.

1658121713697.jpg

Habiganj tea garden. There were many stories before going to the place. There was no point in going to the place. Suddenly our sir said that tomorrow morning you will travel to Habiganj. I couldn't make any preparations because of the sudden announcement.Because of this, I thought that I could not enjoy the trip. But everything turned against him. We were 70 people. We all started our journey from Narsingdi by car. The journey was very good worth remembering.

1658121713689.jpg

After getting off the car at the tea garden in Habiganj. We all loved it. Green and green on all sides. Twenty is a good place. There are many big mountains. Above the mountain, the sky seems very close.

1658121713722.jpg

A cup of tea is a popular item in Habiganj tea gardens. After drinking a cup of tea. I thought I don't remember drinking it with such satisfaction in the past five years.

I thank all members of Incredible India. For organizing such a beautiful competition.

I like the competition very much. This is why I am my friend @jeffbradt @nohe15 @fardina33. I invite you to participate in this competition.

Thanks

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Habiganj tea garden is indeed a beautiful place to be, and from your article I can see that you enjoyed your visit at the garden. Best of luck.

To encourage me. Thank you very much.

Gracias por la invitación, realmente los espacios naturales y al aire libre y refrescante de la naturaleza son incomparables.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69