Steem engagement challenge-S10/W6| If God Gives Me The Power To Read Three Minds.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)


IMG_20230714_190412.jpg
Canva

Hi Friends ♥️

I'm glad to be part of this season's engagement contests from week one to the end, it was simply amazing! And as always this week's topic is interesting, you know what? I was just imagining having the superpower to read minds goodness I will be the most intelligent person in the world because I will tap from the knowledge of different geniuses who lived on the earth. I will learn from them, I will be the smartest person ever because I will use my powers to read just the exact thoughts.

I would be able to see the world from others' points of view, and I will be able to fully understand why people act in certain ways and deal with them according without making mistakes or being rude, the sweetest part of it is that I will know the truth without any stress. Well I gonna tell you 3 Minds I would select to read I have the power

If God Gives You The Power To Read Three Minds, Whom Would You Select And Why?

The first mind I would love to read is my husband's, though we are one through marriage bond, he used to hide certain things from me especially if it's something he knows I will feel bad about, he won't tell me, the reason is that I'm emotional and I use to overthinking, so if something bad happens or he faced a difficult situation he refused to tell me and he would pretend as everything is okay so that I won't detect. Well, that's thoughtful of him but I don't like it, I want him to always share both his good and bad moments with me not only the best.


IMG_20230715_083339.jpg
With my kids

The second mind I would love to read is my Children's especially my baby's own I would love to know what she normally thinks and how she normally feels because she can't even say it, sometimes she will be so happy and it makes me happy too, other times she will and I will be worried because I can't even tell what's wrong with her, but if I have such powers I will know.

For my older kids I would love to know what they normally think of, their thoughts about me as their mother and what I can do to make them more receptive without feeling manipulative.

Lastly, the third person will be My Friends I would love to know what they normally think of me, and if they truly love me the way I love them. I normally heard stories of frienemies, people who pretend to be your friend but in reality, they are your enemies.*

What Are The Main Things You Would Like To Read From Those Minds?

For My husband I would love to know all his problems, and what I can act accordingly to how he loves.

For my kids I would love to know the kind of parent they want me to be, and how they feel I should React to certain things. And best way I can inculcate good values in them, I would observe their behaviours and see that their thoughts match their actions.


IMG_20230715_084043.jpg
With my friends

Lastly, the main things I would like to read about my friends is how they feel about me, and what they normally think of me. The naughty things they normally said behind me, hahaha.

How Could You React After Reading Their Minds? Share Your Thought.

Sincerely speaking I can't tell how I will react, thank God nobody possesses such powers, I fear I might become so disappointed by what I may find out. Hey, what if no single person believes in me? Gosh, I will be heartbroken I might become a loner. On second thought what if what the person is thinking about that particular time is not what he really means or how he/she felt about you? Oh, now it's not making sense to me again. Haha

Do You Think Some Devices In The Future Will Invent That Work Like Our Mobile To Read Other Minds?

I think there's a device like this already exists it semantic decoder it reads people's minds and turns the brain's activity (people's thoughts) into texts. It
provides a communication outlet for those who can't talk.

Do You Think Some Things Should Always Need Privacy, Like Our Thought Process? Describe.

Sure! God is our creator meaning he knows what is best for us, he knew it will not be better if we have the powers to read Other's minds, that's why he didn't give us such power, so some things should remain private!

I would like my friends @eliany @okere-blessing and @shahid2030 to take part in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi @goodybest, it is indeed interesting to know what our family members think, I believe knowing what our partner think and worries he or she has it will help us to understand their behaviour and also to do something to help in the relationship. The little kids are funny sometimes they want to communicate but we can not understand and that makes them angry. On other hand, who knows how we will react :)

 last year 

On other hand, who knows how we will react :)

You get the context of my message so well, thank you so much for visiting me, and I do appreciate your meaningful contribution.

 last year 

Here you are again with good post as usual , I will say knowing your children mind,husband and friends is good I'm also of the opinion that some things should be private. Thanks for inviting me .

 last year 

Thank you so much for your warm commendation, it is good to know you will choose the same persons as I do. I appreciate your visit!

Dear Sister:

You have made a very good choice.It is very important to read your partner's mind because it is very important to know about the person with whom we are going to spend the rest of our life. Apart from this, children are also a part of our life, we must have all their details, friends are also very important to us, we must read about them.

Good Luck

 last year 

Hi @isha46 thank you for visiting my post today and I commenting meaningfully. I appreciate your time and good wishes.

Loading...
 last year 

Okay okay my dear honourable friend, I have seen your photo is right. According to the rule's need 3/4 photos .

 last year 

You're right, can I edit and add the remaining ones?

 last year 

Of course. You can.

I appreciate your opinion.👌👌

 last year 

Thanks, I've fixed it!

 last year 

Thanks to modify.

Hello ma, am glad you are also participating in this contest. Reading the mind of our friends will really be of good help to us because we will definitely know the ones that are planning bad for us.

Friends are very crucial but once we get this power of reading minds, we will be able to know the kind of people to follow.

I wish you good luck in this contest ma. Happy Sunday.

 last year 

Hi @saintkelvin17 thank you so much for visiting me, I appreciate your meaningful contribution.

You are welcome ma, is my work 🩸

 last year 

Hola amiga 👋
Fría genial tener ese poder para leer algunas mentes en específico, como la de tu esposo que te preocupa, la se tus hijos para ayudarlos a tomar mejores decisiones y la de tus amigos, tienes mucha razón hay personas que se hacen pasar por buenos amigos Pero cuando descubrimos lo que hay detrás de ellos puede ser muy decepcionante por lo que tener el poder de leer sus mentes al tratar con nosotros Nos daría la gran ventaja de evitarnos un gran dolor.

Saludos éxito y bendiciones

 last year 

Hi dear thank you so much for visiting me, you get the context well and I appreciate you ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65