You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W4|"Gift that can impress me."

in Incredible India3 months ago

Hola amigo los detalles siempre son importantes en todo momento para alegrar nuestro dia y mas cuando son detalles llenos de sorpresa, los regalos en las relaciones siempre traen mas union entre si.

Que gran regalo y recuerdo guarda despues de trabajar tanto los dos pudieron hacer esa gran compra para poder transladarse.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you so much my friend @gabrielagg, you have spent your beautiful time with my post. Gifts are more fun when we give gifts surprisingly. The real joy of love comes when the other person does not know that we are going to give him a gift. I hope you have been able to understand my words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36