You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W4| Gift that can impress you!

Your sister identified your needs and that prompted her to give you a laptop and a digital camera. That's why I said, the needs of the receiver add to the weight of how valuable a gift is.

We can't deny the awesomeness of the gift of children and I'm glad you can count your kids as one of the most valuable gifts you have ever received.

About two weeks ago, I entered into parenthood and I can tell how wonderful it feels. My twin girls have been my most precious gift since then.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Awww, congratulations and welcome to the club of parenthood. Amazing two girls and in my dialect your name change to “Tanyi” and your wife “manyi”. Children are wonderful gifts from God. Thank you for the support 🤗, and regards to those amazing girls 🫶🏾.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34