Daily Dairy - August 31 2024

in Incredible India â€ĸ last month

Lost my favourite mug today😭😭😭. Last day of my birth month amd it's not been good. I've had a running stomach since Friday. I don't know what I ate but it started in school.

Went to the loo multiple times yesterday, been to the loo multiple times today and still not stopping. I did ORS yesterday and did today too. It was after the ORS today when I was cleaning up that the ceramic cup fell from my hand.

It divided into 2 almost equal parts. I guess I got that right at least. I received it as a birthday gift on 1st August and I've damaged it on 31st August. I couldn't even use it for a month. It came as a pair so I have the other one. Hope I'm able to use that one for a longer time. Happy new month in advance to everyone.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


31/08/2024
21177
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
178 cm
Weight
78 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
32 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

"Awwww, bummer about your favorite mug! 😔 But don't worry, you've got another one, and who knows, maybe it'll bring even more good luck for the rest of August (and beyond!) 🌞 Hope you're feeling better soon from that stomach issue. Sending positive vibes your way! 👍 By the way, have you used your other mug yet? I'd love to hear about it in a follow-up post! 😊 And don't forget to show some love for our wonderful community by voting for @xpilar.witness at https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Your support means everything!"

I'm feeling much better, thanks for your concern

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68