Steem engagement challenge-S7W6 | My nostalgic childhood memories.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)

Hello stemian friends, how are you all? Hopefully we are all in good health and well. On this occasion I tried to take part in the contest Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W6 with the theme Share your best childhood memories with us in the community Incredible India

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9p6EbzbLmjeKjZisF9o9mrtARg5DZJmzZiNSJe6vZoga2EH98yaQ1TnQwiUY4JjAAgosqVyGJkSJYAZ9AnrDfQbP7RoTTL2.png
Source

Share the best moments of your childhood

Childhood is the most enjoyable time so it is very difficult to forget. The childhood we have in mind only wants to play and have fun with friends without burden. At that time there was no burden on our minds with family problems, work problems or other problems that we had to solve. Our job is only to go to school every morning and come home and play happily.

download.jpeg
Source

There are so many beautiful memories that I can't forget when I was little. When my cousins ​​and I attended recitation at our grandmother's house and after that played as much as we wanted. At that time every night after reciting the Koran with friends in the village they played various types of games that could not be repeated. Games that we can no longer find in modern times like today.

Did you have any crushes during your student life? You can share the story with us

When I was a student in elementary school up to senior high school, of course there are many memories that I can't forget. During my school days I never experienced such a thing as falling in love. For me, all my friends at school have become special friends for me. So I don't have a special friend. At most I only like a few friends who I consider good and fun.

images (6).jpeg
Source

Did you a scholarly student or only loved to play during childhood

During my childhood I was a scientific student and spent a lot of time studying. But I also like to play with my friends when I'm not studying. You could say I actually have more time to play. When I was at school I liked to read books and often visited the library to read. As a child, of course, I spent a lot of time playing various traditional games which we can't find anymore. But all these games made us strong and healthy even though it was tiring.

images (5).jpeg
Source

Share your best childhood achievement moments

There is no best moment of achievement that I felt when I was a child. All achievements at school and outside school are just standard like my other friends. So there's nothing I can tell here. But I am proud even though there are no special achievements in the eyes of other people, but I am sure that everything I do can still make my parents proud. Maybe I will also apply this to my children now. That the best achievement does not have to be the class champion or win a trophy in a competition.

If there is one thing you would like to change from your childhood, what would you love to change?

If time can be pulled back and I can change the things that have happened and can go back to my childhood then I don't want to change anything because what I'm going through has made me very happy. So there is no reason for me to change what has happened in the past. What I want to do if I can go back to that time is just want to be closer to my father and mother and my other siblings. Because for me they are the best people around my life. But that's all just wishful thinking and can't be changed back. I can only be grateful for the life that Allah SWT has given me.

I also invite friends @lavanyalakshman, @patjewell, @ubongufot, @adeljose, @fantvwiki, @waterjoe, @reinamia, @ripon0630, @suboohi, @nahela, @simonnwigwe, and others to participate in this contest.

Thank you

Regards
@fadlymatch

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing your wonderful childhood memories with us, @fadlymatch! It's great to hear about the happy moments you had with your cousins, playing traditional games and reading books in the library. It's also admirable that you were a studious student who prioritized your education, while still finding time to enjoy your childhood. It's understandable that you wouldn't want to change anything from your past, and it's heartwarming to hear that your family was a big part of your life. Thank you for inviting others to participate in the contest and for sharing your story with us.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support good comments anywhere..
Curated by : @suboohi

Loading...

Awh! It is so nice that there are so many nice childhood memories that you cannot stop thinking about your childhood. (•ิ‿•ิ)
You are blessed and shared a beautiful post with us. Thank you for giving us a glimpse of the little you.
PS: Thanks for the invite!

@fadlymatch
Yes dear friend childhood is the special memory for which we cannot reject that. i highly accept every moment of childhood and want to live childhood life everytime. but it is not possible.
if time goes back i will not make any change in childhood life , i just live freely with my cousins and other friends. i'm newbie , hva e a little blessing towards me if your heart allows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72