Steem Engagement Challenge-S7W4| The era I would love to travel with the time machine.

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)

Hello happy steemit friends, how are you all? Today I am again participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S7/W4 contest with the theme If you get a chance to visit the past with a time machine, which era would you like to dwell in and why in the "Incredible India" community.

download.jpeg
Source

Which era do I want to go to with the help of time machine and why?

We cannot repeat the past because it is past and has become a memory. Do we regret having spent those times with good deeds or bad deeds. It still won't change anything, we can only take lessons and wisdom from these past events. But as a human being who always has flaws, of course bad things have been done as if we wanted to go back and fix them.

The past is always present in our lives today because maybe in the past we did not understand what had been and what would be done. As time goes by little by little we understand even though sometimes it's too late. Only regret and become a valuable lesson that must be remembered for living the future. The journey of life that I took was also full of twists and turns, happy and sad I must have lived. But all of that has made me more mature and I can learn to deal with any problems that arise. Talking about the past era that I want to visit, I just want to go back to the past where my parents were still around so I can fix everything.

images (7).jpeg
Source

Who would you like to travel to that era with and why?

I am not talking about a place or historical object that will be visited. I just want to talk about my feelings for my parents who raised me and taught me so much. True feelings are very difficult to tell or express. If the opportunity returns to an era where I can still hang out with them, then I will always serve and listen to all advice. But for now I can only offer sincere prayers and make pilgrimages to the graves of these loved ones. I believe that every prayer that children say to people will be accepted by God.

If you had the chance to compile one thing from that era, what would you take with you?

Even though I was abandoned by my parents since childhood, they have taught us many lessons as provisions for us. They have taught me good morals so that I can walk the journey of life until now well. If only time could go back to that time, but that's only if and I hope that Allah SWT always gives the best for our parents and our family.

I also invite friends @lavanyalakshman, @syllem, @wyleska, @nahela, @marpa, @simonnwigwe and others to join this contest.

Kind Regards,
@fadlymatch

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

Hi friend,
It is nice reading from you. I concur with all your thoughts about the topic. The past most times live in the present with us. Sometimes we desire to make right some wrongs of the past, hence the desire to visit the past.
My warm condolences for the departed. These are reasons why we want to interact with the past if given the opportunity so as to see these people who once made impact and valuable to us.
Best of luck

 last year 

While reading your post I almost cried, throughlu feelings are the most important thing in the part of every human, and we have to do everything we could to make things right, truely it would be nice if the time was a travel machine, so that we can get to go back and meet some of our loved ones.

To share with them the memories we have built in the past.

Really enjoyed reading your post as it was really touching.

Our parents are our role models, besides they don't educate us to be good people, being with them is always a necessity for a child and more so when it feels like you couldn't tell them about your feelings.

May you have many blessings in your life and a great day.

Hello My friend , @fadlymatch I can relate to your post about wanting to go back to an era where your parents were still around. It is hard to come to terms with the fact that our loved ones are no longer with us, and it is a difficult journey to accept this. My heart goes out to you and I can only wish that you find peace and solace in the memories of them.

I think it is important to cherish the moments that we shared with them, and to take the lessons they taught us and make them part of our lives. It is a way of honouring them, and a way of cherishing the time we shared with them. I hope that you find comfort in the thought that they are with you, even if it is in the form of a memory. Take care!

Regards, @fabiha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01