Steem engagement challenge S12-W2: I would love to prefer A Metropolis lifestyle

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)

Hello greetings to all steemians friends wherever they are, how are you today? Hopefully everyone is still in good health and can carry out all activities well. On this occasion I am back to participate in a contest held by the Incredible India Community in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 12 Week 2 with the contest theme: "Which lifestyle do you prefer, A Metropolis or A Village? And Why?"

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328PsvhoVrqFUMZ49ne195FeysoBksQVHkD2jux86t7NB7akGbMyGCv3wQ79G5ViSKCXmHm7WaUYp2vR6RarSfSk2GmEY6XfZXS9Je.png
Source

Everyone has choices with various reasons to live in the city or in the village. Life in the village or in the city of course has positive or negative sides, it all depends on how we live it. The choice in which we live our lives is determined by various factors and everyone has strong reasons for choosing that life. However, in my opinion the most important factors are economic factors and career development as well as business factors.

However, most people prefer to live a variety of lives in the city. Because everything needed to achieve a goal in life is all available in urban areas. But that doesn't mean that life in the village can't promise success. Nowadays we also find many people living in villages who are more advanced than people who live in cities. Many people have certain reasons for choosing to move to the city to change their fate in life for the better. This of course causes the population of rural residents to cities to continue to increase all the time.

buffalo-1822581_1280.jpg
Source

There is a difference between life in the village compared to life in the metropolis. However, it cannot be denied that both have their respective advantages and disadvantages. If in the village there are many rules that must be followed, then life in the metropolis is more free and open. I myself was born and raised in a village until I completed senior secondary education. But the life I lived after that was more in the city. Because of that, I prefer to live in the city rather than living in the village.

But that doesn't mean I forget the pleasant village life. I did this because of the demands of my job and my efforts to progress further for a brighter future. I have lived a metropolis life for almost 25 years with various joys and sorrows that I have experienced. My choice to live in the city certainly has strong reasons. Everyone will have a different view, it all depends on their goals. Even though I always miss village life, it can give me happiness when I am able to unite with nature, with the surrounding environment and can build positive interactions in life.

However, because of work demands, I have chosen to live in the city until now. Slowly I can enjoy city life and I feel like I enjoy everything. Currently I live in Lhokseumawe City, although it is not a big city, life here is almost the same as conditions in other big cities. Where I live it is very easy to get public services. Access to health services is very easy, basic and secondary education facilities are very adequate and State Universities are very close by.

city-5548905_1280.png
Source

These various public facilities make it easier for me to carry out every activity that is the main need for me and my family. However, it must be admitted that people in cities have lost a little sense of unity and togetherness compared to village communities. People in Metropolis tend not to care about the environment because of their busy schedules. However, we must remember that a happy and successful life does not depend on where we live. We live in villages or metropolises and have to take care of ourselves so that we can achieve success.

I also invite friends @kouba01, @wilmer1988, @pelon53, @albenis, @goodybest, @suboohi, @crisvera, @chant and others to join this contest.

Regards,
@fadlymatch

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hola amigo, coincido en que la vida de ciudad y de pueblo tienen sus ventajas y desventajas ya que no todo puede ser bueno o malo.

Ya usted ha experimentado vivir los dos tipos de vida y en la ciudad ha encontrado una mejor situación laboral, y es que en la ciudad podemos encontrar más opciones para desarrollarnos y progresar , por mi parte también elegiría está opción.

Gracias por la invitación.

Saludos 🤗

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @enamul17

Hi @fadlymatch
There is a certain similarity between the life of the city and the life of the villages, because there are many facilities available in the life of the city, people can live their lives in a good way with education and health, but in the villages this comfort is not available. There is no doubt that villages have fresh air, green trees, crops and many other things that are available to man in life, and man benefits from all these things. Indeed, life in villages is much better. And it has calm and environment and pollution free area that is why many people prefer villages as opposed to many people live in cities because there are many facilities you have chosen the best post. What's up I hope your post has become number one and you will always climb the ladder like this.

 11 months ago 

শুরুতেই জানাচ্ছি আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এই প্রতিযোগীতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য ৷ আপনি শহরের জীবনধারাকে পছন্দ করেছেন ৷ আসলে যারা শহরের বসবাস করতেছে তারাও অনেক সুবিধা ভোগ করে থাকে ৷ তবে এটা মানতেই হবে গ্রামের মত বিশুদ্ধ বাতাস আর কোথাও পাওয়া যাবে না ৷

আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো ৷ ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন ৷ 🙏

 11 months ago 

Greetings friend,
I agree with you that most of the people choose city life to live their better life. But as I love villages, I believe that even in villages people will get the opportunity to lead their desired life.

Thank you very much for your great publication. I appreciate your feedback and wish you the best in the competition. Success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45