You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-s7/w5|My way to stay balanced during the time of stress

in Incredible Indialast year

Hello My brother @maazmoid123, I read your post about dealing with stress and managing its effects. Great job on highlighting the importance of taking stress seriously!

I totally relate in terms of feeling overwhelmed and having to manage a lot of responsibilities at once. I think it's important to know that it's okay to seek out help and talk to someone. Talking things through can really be beneficial, and it's nice to have someone to turn to when you need advice or just to get something off your chest.

I also love your idea about engaging in religious practices! The comfort and peace of mind we can receive from religious practices can be invaluable, and it helps us stay grounded during hard times. It's also so true that everyone's stories and experiences are different, so it's important to find what forms of self-care work best for you.

It's great that you took some time to write this post - it really is helpful and informative! You're inspiring others by talking about your personal story and strategies. So thank you for sharing a little bit of yourself; it definitely means a lot.

Take care and keep up the good work!

Regards, @fabiha

Sort:  

Thank you so much for writing another blog on my blog hahaha. But truly thank you for reading and analyzing my post in such detail. Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56