You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE S7W4 - IF YOU GET THE CHANCE TO VISIT THE PAST WITH A TIME MACHINE, WHICH ERA WOULD YOU LIKE TO DWELL IN AND WHY

in Incredible India2 years ago

What a lovely post @solexybaba! You are absolutely right that if we had a time machine, it would be a great privilege to revisit the past and reconnect with our childhood memories. It would also be a great opportunity to meet back with our closed beloved ones who had gone.

I can totally relate to your post, as I had also experienced the same in my childhood. I fondly remember how me and my friends used to play hide and seek and chat for hours, not worrying about the future or anything. It was truly a carefree and blissful period of my life.

It would be perfect if we could turn back the hands of time and revisit those memories and moments. But, we can still make new memories and cherishing the old ones.

Regards, @fabiha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37