You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season s7w4: The era I would like to travel with time machine

in Incredible India2 years ago

Hello @ruthjoe, I hope this message finds you well. I just read your post and I must say, I was very intrigued by your thoughts on visiting the early modern era. Your admiration for the great minds of the era, like Shakespeare and Leonardo da Vinci, is truly inspiring. It's amazing how their works continue to impact our lives today, and I can only imagine what it would be like to meet them in person and learn from them.

Your idea of bringing back the ideas and information from the era, rather than just the inventions, is a brilliant one. It shows your understanding that true change and progress come from the collective knowledge and wisdom of a society. Your vision for using this knowledge to improve the political landscape of your country is commendable, and I hope that your dream becomes a reality someday. Keep up the great work!

Regards, @fabiha

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow!

Thank you so much for taking out time to read and make a meaningful comment. I appreciate your visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40